Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hi_IM_Willi

22 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm William.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a group home, taking care of people who are developmentally disabled.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing-i got my bachelor's degree from USF last year
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter series, Ian McEwan's "Atonement", William Golding's "Lord of the Flies", Margaret Atwood's "Oryx and Crake", William Shakespeare, Toni Morrison, and Lemony Snicket.

I love horror movies and comedies that have Will Ferrell, Simon Pegg, or Melissa McCarthy in them.

The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report, Conan, Louie, The Amazing Race, VICE on HBO, Almost everything on Adult Swim and during Toonami, Saturday Night Live, Modern Family, Veep, The Walking Dead, and Arrested Development (which is the funniest show on Earth.)

David Bowie, Marilyn Manson, Slipknot, Rammstein, System of a Down, The Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana, Gorillaz, The Killers, Regina Spektor, Modest Mouse, Sara Bareilles, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Gogol Bordello.

I almost always cook at home. I'm a good cook...eh, better than average. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Electricity, A/C, Family, optimism, and a sense of humor :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching a movie. any movie. even if it sucks and the plot goes off on a stupid tangent. :D
but then i have to go to bed and wake up early for work in the morning :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate coffee and I've never seen "Pulp Fiction"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've read this far into my profile