Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Tulsa, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 13, 2014
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am into music (both listening and playing), technology, space, travelling (especially to Colorado), hiking, movies, tv, etc. I love comedy and have a very open-minded sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a large technology firm, doing mainly PC repair work at local public school districts. It's a fantastic job and I couldn't imagine a better one at this point in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing the drums, fixing computers and networks, older video games, procrastination, cynical humor, cooking, diy household repairs & projects
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, probably that I find almost nothing offensive, and if it is offensive...then it's usually pretty damn funny. Other than that, my ability to carry on an intelligent conversation is halfway decent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much other than technical jargon, but I do watch quite a bit of tv and movies. I like Breaking Bad, House, Dexter, all of the Star Trek series, some shows on History Channel, South Park, etc. As far as movies, I mostly like sci-fi, comedy, and horror, but there are a few great action movies that have to be thrown in there too. Music is all over the place: classic rock, alternative, folk, blues, heavy rock/metal, industrial, dubstep, techno, even a little bit of pop and classical lol. Please go sparingly on the rap and country though! Food...I will give almost anything a chance, and I like most stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
With the right company and surroundings I don't need much else to make me happy. Sometimes it's nice to be out in the mountains or something, cut off from internet and cell phone service (but only for a few days at a time haha). But for the point of the exercise: 1. A fast computer with internet access 2. Music in some form 3. A vehicle 4. Someone intelligent to converse with 5. Duct tape and/or electrical tape 6. Cigarettes & some way to light them (ok, so I can do without them...i just prefer not to)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1's and 0's, my future, goals, ambitions, having someone great to share it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never working! My job is Mon-Fri from about 9-5 so the weekend is fair game. I go out and grab a few drinks or dinner with friends occasionally, or maybe go shoot some pool or see a band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Of the few actual books that I have willingly read, the Harry Potter series was by far the best.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can appreciate a little nerdiness, dark humor, intelligence, and a caring personality all rolled into one!