Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hi_Refinition

42 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The semi-true tales of me:

I once shot a man in Reno just to watch him die. Unfortunately for me it was Chuck Norris and I was beaten to a pulp. My superpower is I can hear peoples thoughts but only in Russian. My anti-power is that I pick the slow lane every time. Video games are my drug of choice. I make the best grill cheese sandwiches. My carbon footprint is a size 10. Milk and cookies make any bad day better unless you are lactose intolerant, then it becomes a real shitty day. I'm trying to learn “hello” & “thank you” in as many languages as I can.

Now to be 100% honest:
I have been told that I am a great guy. Then again, it is hard to tell someone to their face that they suck, unless you are mad at them. I am very easy going guy that enjoys doing the little things, like opening the door or having a warm bubble bath ready after a stressful day. Most of my free time is spent in roller derby working as a official. Most of my weekends I am at a game or taking a road trip for one. I have a boxer that is a crazy goofball but I love him so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a small video post production house during the day. Roller Derby referee at night. Searching for the greatest burger in-between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of myself to make others laugh
Listening
Driving long distances in a single day. (600+ miles)
Knowing random stupid facts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My two different colored eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
Young Frankenstein, Goodfellas, Kalifornia, Star Wars, Jaws, Schindler's List, The Departed, Lord of the Rings, Fight Club, Office Space, (and many more...)
Music
Most anything but country or jazz. Mainly 80's & 90's rock, blues, classical.
T.V.
Firefly, Deadliest Catch, The Office, 30 Rock, Futurama, True Blood, Hung, Entourage, Weeds, Lost, Farscape, WKRP, Wipeout...
Books
Not much of a reader sorry to say. (just being honest)
Food
Burgers, Steaks, Pizza, Mexican, SpaghettiOs (yes), Breakfast
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air (that's should be everyone's number 1)
2. iPhone
3. Family & Friends (they just go together)
4. Pets (my boy)
5. A job
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What a first date should be?

(A) Nice meal at a fine restaurant.
(B) Rob a bank & flee the country
(C) Go to the airport and take a flight anywhere.
(D) Walk in the park (maybe with dogs)
(E) drinks at a quiet bar

Anything could be a first date. Personally I'm not sure about option B but I'm a sucker for a great smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently if I'm not making a weekend trip for a roller derby match, I'll be hanging at the home watching anything on the Netflix or Tivo. Taking my dogs for a walk. Baking, yes I like to bake now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a open book for the most part. Ask a question and I will answer it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to laugh and have fun...maybe a free dinner.