Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hi_there_Im_Tim

27 M Stamford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished up my masters degree in Computer Science. Currently working full-time at a network website in the creative industry. Looking for my next move (my heart is set on NYC).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Ironing
- Using the smallest plate possible for food
- Sarcasm
- Collecting concert posters
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Huge Spotify junky.
Some bands I like: The Doors, Queens of the Stone Age, Eagles of Death Metal, Death from Above 1979, Masters of Reality, Vampire Weekend, Strokes, Sonic Youth, Talking Heads, The Smiths, Pixies, Hot Chip, Beck, Spoon, Them Crooked Vultures, Arctic Monkeys, Metz, Matthew Dear, The Dead Weather, Thee oh sees, Ty Segall Band, Spinnerette. I've really like Vince Guaraldi lately. Jd mcpherson.

Movies: Donnie Darko, Where Eagles Dare, Moon, Platoon, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo (the foreign one), Transformers from 1986.

Shows: Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Workaholics, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones.

Food: I'll try anything.

Currently reading the Mars trilogy. Also read stuff like Wired magazine, gizmodo, core77. The nerdy stuff. Waiting for the next GoT book.

These are a few of my favorite things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music in some form
- Orange juice (no pulp please)
- A dog
- Argyle socks
- A good deli
- ???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How things work
- Why I haven't won the lottery yet
- If the hokey pokey is really what it's all about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Spicing up my life
- Watching a movie
- Flying under the radar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wake up to NPR.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like cool people and a good laugh