Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hibernal

21 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Zeke...
I am not a huge fan of the terms 'laid back' or 'down-to-earth', because that's not for me to say. I'm a Music seller/Bookseller at Barnes and Noble, and I'm the sort of person who would prefer to sit at home or go and watch a movie with someone versus going to a party or something of that sort. I'm also a person who values personality and intelligence pretty highly.
Anyway, if you care to get to know me, toss me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, the plan is to learn 3D modelling and design. Picked up Blender, and only just started learning the basics there.
If this path works out, I will need to spend minimal funds on actual schooling, making everything altogether more efficient.

Otherwise, I am currently in the process of writing a book as well. I don't know if it's keeping busy as much as it's just occupying my mind with stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good artist.
I'm also good at saying things in an absurd way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height. Probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard to narrow down-
Books- The Horus Heresy series is up there as one of my favorite series (I know, nerdy, I know I know. Shhh.), the Chronicles of Malus Darkblade is a series I suggest for anybody who likes fantasy novels (particularly dark fantasy), and A Roadside Picnic is just... Bizarre, and I love it. I just started reading the Necronomicon (The H.P. Lovecraft short story collection, not the New Age book.) and I love it.

Movies- Anything I can interpret or that strikes me on a psychological level will usually entertain me. Also, movies that throw me off completely tend to work too. Some of my favorites (A few of them) are The Silence of the Lambs, Red Dragon, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Watchmen, The Wild Hunt, Mary and Max, The Usual Suspects, Stalker (Сталкер, The Andrei Tarkovsky film), Natural Born Killers, Akira, and Oldboy. Obviously, there are more, but I don't want to flood the list.

Shows- I don't watch much TV. I pretty much watch The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Arrested Development (I can count this now that a 5th season has come out and I can assume the show is back in full swing.)

Music- Here's the fun one. Really whatever my mood demands. The only genres I cannot do are Country (Mostly. I can appreciate some good Willie Nelson), Rap (Mostly. Again.), and EDM.
Arguably my favorite band out there is Swans (Anything masterminded by Michael Gira- Swans, Angels of Light, The Body Lovers/The Body Haters, World of Skin, etc.), followed by Pink Floyd, The Beach Boys, King Crimson, KMFDM, Sleepytime Gorilla Museum, Dream Theater, Leprous, Headspace, maudlin of the Well, Devin Townsend, Terra Tenebrosa, Katatonia, The Ocean (Their latest work anyway), and the list goes on forever.

Food- I appreciate a nice, well cooked steak. Although my tastes are somewhat limited, it's hard to specify aside from saying 'I'm a very plain person'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Vital organs
Blood to fuel said organs
I guess I can't really live without oxygen either...
And the tolerable gravitational pull of our planet that does not crush us nor send us helplessly drifting into space.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Forgetting the Alamo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Schedules change weekly. Doing something to entertain myself if I can.
If I can help it, I'll be painting models. It's a hobby I've been trying to get back into. I play Warhammer 40k/Fantasy tabletop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may have a black man's heart. Literally speaking.

Oh, and the fact that I have this profile. That's pretty private, I suppose.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk, or get to know me, I suppose.