Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HibicusLover88

25 F Mount Airy, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have brown hair. I'm a graduate from Frederick Community College! I don't know which university but I'm thinking of going to University of Pittsburgh next spring because they have a health program, which I'm passionate about!

Fitness and nutrition is my passion! I love it! I know my not the best eater but I try to stay away from sugar and junk food but once in a while won't hurt. I work out mostly every day because I want to get in shape; it's slowly but surely showing. I'm addicted to Bolthouse Farms Protein Plus chocolate drink! so good! so filling and has 30 grams of protein! I also eat healthy all the time but I do have some cheat days though!

So I'm looking for a work-out partner! I need more motivation to get to where I want to be as in to be more toned and more healthy!

I have an older brother that's 29 and a younger sister that's 23. I'm also an aunt to my nephew, Max, who's almost 4 years old and who's adorable and happy as can be.

BTW, I don't drink at all. Who cares. I don't need to drink to fit in. I don't need to drink my life away!

P.S.: I don't respond to just "hey" or "hi" messages!

The best things in life are unseen.. that's why we close our eyes when we kiss, cry and dream!

I definitely miss guys with country accents! def attracted to guys that wear camo and boots and whatever will make them hot!

I want a redneck in my life! There's something about rednecks that attracts me- maybe it's in my blood!
What I’m doing with my life
-going to school; going to a university soon
-working as a cashier; not the best job ever but its money
-waiting for that right guy to come along; until that happens, I'm worrying about myself
-working out to tone up and get fit
I’m really good at
learning things about health/exercise
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear glasses
I have bluish-grayish eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
"A Walk to Remember"
"The Notebook"
"Sundays at Tiffany's"
"Safe Haven"
"The Lucky One"

Movies:
Safe Haven
Footloose
Baby Mama
The Notebook
A Walk to Remember
Abduction
Billy Madison
What's Your Number
Couples Retreat
All of the Fast and Furious movies.. RIP Paul Walker
Heart of the Country
Something Borrowed
Lifetime movies.. I know I'm a dork but I gotta love them!

Music:
country all the way! mixed with some rap, pop, and some rock

Food:
tea
strawberries
peaches with cottage cheese
navel oranges
red grapefruit
Macintosh apples with peanut butter
sometimes I do crave sweets!
The six things I could never do without
my cell phone
lip balm
sweat pants
hoodie
lap top
water
I know this section is asking for six things but I want to include 7 items..... fuzzy slippers/boots/work out shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About what it would be like to be married and having that family by my side through everything.
Wondering if I'll ever find that perfect guy for me
Is there any normal nice guys out there?
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out with a friend or staying home wearing sweats watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been abused-physically, mentally and emotionally in my last relationship :(
I've been called fat, ugly, unwanted(as in no one wants me), useless, etc!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think I'm the right girl for u and if you want to get to know me more