Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hickory_Stix

32 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Holy hell, it worked! Found my match! I'm gonna keep my profile up to meet new friends. I've met quite a few cool people on this site, and I hope to continue doing so.

So, I'm getting quite a few messages from people who obviously didn't read my profile, or simply don't care. One of which went absolutely psychotic on me for pointing out we have nothing in common. So I'm going to highlight some important things right here.

1. I'm not here hunting for sex. Don't ask me for sex. You won't get sex.
2.If you have a problem with gay people getting married, fuck right the hell off.
3. "Pro-lifers" or advocates for forced pregnancy need not apply.
4. People who think flag burning is worse than book burning, and should be illegal...get the hell of my lawn.
5. People who think women have an obligation to shave. Obligation? You're obligated to piss off.
6. "No" actually does mean "no."

Phew. Alright. Hi!

I'm an artist from Toronto. I'm a night person, who generally likes to keep a low profile; so putting myself out there on a site like this is a bit daunting. I'm giving myself a push and trying it out anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to establish myself as an artist, and an art teacher.
I’m really good at
It would be pretty redundant for me to say I'm good at the visual arts, but there it is. I lift weights, and I'm not half bad at building muscle and maintaining results. I cook pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my hair, and my Doc Martins, and my filthy fucking mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Alien franchise. I like horror, sci fi, or watching and reading anything that could be considered speculative fiction. Dystopias interest me. I have recently re-discovered my love of pulp science fiction novels. I adore Bukowski.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, Some paper and pencils, ma kittehs, my music, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of the world, human nature, counterculture, art and expression, dumb asses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I'm out having a drink at my local bar with a couple friends. (I prefer bars to clubs.) Sometimes I'm at home reading, or working on something.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're a decent person.