Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HidcoteBartram

44 F Barcelona, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Confident, warm, passionate about everything I do and well travelled, I am currently living in Barcelona, Spain and working on a plan to live 12 months in summer!
What I’m doing with my life
I am teaching English to private students and piano via skype. I am also writing and creating a TV program for kids; I like new challenges in my work! I am also continuing to learn spanish and have started learning Catalan recently
I’m really good at
most things I put my hand to because I was blessed to be born with reasonable intelligence, a passion for things, good coordination and a strong body. However, this makes me a bit of a Jack (Jill) of all trades and master of none!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (nearly 6 ft), my blue eyes (bluer on some days more than others!!!) and many people tell me they notice my "good energy" and "strong presence"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all the time - novels (thrillers, historical novels, romance), biographies/autobiographies and self-help. Currently trying to read in spanish! I love all kinds of movies but strangely don't get to the movies very often. I have loved "The Good Wife", "The Tudors", "The Wire" "True Blood' (YEP!) and now enjoying "Game of Thrones" I am a huge fan of musicals and love the theatre. I listen to most things although not a fan of house music. I also eat anything except intestines and (as I discovered with a recent attempt) ox balls!! I try to eat healthily as much as possible but can be tempted with other food too... I LOVE eating out
The six things I could never do without
My phone, my ability to make changes in my life when necessary, my ability to see both sides of things, my youngest sister (also my best friend), my positive attitude and a good pillow!! :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ideas and my friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends (movie, restaurant, bar, comedy clubs or the theatre) or home relaxing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can probably ask me most things; I am not exactly an open book but usually willing to talk about most things...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are really looking for a relationship. I'm not interested in just casual sex, nor anyone who is not ready to meet someone they would be willing to pursue a relationship with. Other than that, if you want to! :-)