Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hidden_Person_F

30 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.97m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK first off a confession... I'm a geek there I said it. Now that that's out of the way.

Most people I meet say that psychologically I resemble Dexter, from the show well Dexter, Just less homicidal.

Career plan simplified
Job Mire--->Private Investigator--->CSIS Agent.

I enjoy gaming (I am a geek after all)
Reading
MTG
D&D (haven't played in years though)
Swimming
Archery
and a swath of other things not all related to geekiness.

I'm not afraid of trying new things whether it be food or activities provided that jumping out of moving vehicles is not one of them.

I take a small measure of pride in that fact that I don't judge others, and keep an open mind to many things. There is also the fact that I have never nor will ever break my word once given.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Carrying out plans for the elusive dream career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Killing all manner of plants with a single touch.
Truthfully from what others say I'm quite adaptable and versatile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Wow you're tall" is the first thing that's usually expressed.
Aside from that it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I Love reading. Mostly dark fantasy novels; other than that anything that seems interesting (general fiction, reference, history, comedic, newage etc.) always open for a new series to read.

Movie wise: action, sci-fi, comedy, suspense, horror. No real favorites though.

Music: Classical piano, Nightwish, Kamelot, Theater of Tragedy. they would be the primary's, but really I'll listen to anything that's there provided it's not punk, rap, or county. (some exceptions apply)

Food. Food is good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Air, Water, Shelter, Sleep, and Electricity. What too basic?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about whatever I'm thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever pops in my head. Usually reading or going out for an evening walk for no reason whatsoever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about some facts instead.
I'm incredibly dense.
I have a reputedly evil laugh.
I was raised in the nigh extinct ways of chivalry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about what's going on in my head.
You're not totally crazy
You happen to be a geek or nerd.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!