Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hien-Chanh

31 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Paris, but also lived in Hong Kong, I'm 30 years old and mixed Chinese/Vietnamese. Curious and ambitious, I'm a lifelong learner who loves challenges and new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm lucky enough to do something I'm passionate about. Founder and CEO of Overword, social platform dedicated to language learning. Because I care about languages and endangered cultures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not comfortable when it comes to brag about myself, let's say I'm just trying not to be really bad at everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: probably my young-looking face, and my mixed origins.
Psychologically: TBD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Think and grow rich, Love in the time of cholera, Like a flowing river, etc.
Movies: Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter... and Spring, 500 days of Summer, Groundhog day, Lost in Translation, Batman Begins, Achilles and the Tortoise, Battle Royale, 3 idiots, Despicable Me, Real Steel, Ip Man, etc.
TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Friends, Fresh Prince, etc.
Music: Soul/R&B (John Legend, Alicia Keys, Anthony Hamilton, Keyshia Cole, Mayer Hawthorne, Chrisette Michele, Justin Timberlake, etc.), Hip-Hop (Jay-Z, Tupac, Kanye West, The Roots, J. Cole, Wale, Lupe Fiasco, Outkast, Tyga, Missy Elliott, Nas, etc.), House (Miguel Migs, Kerri Chandler, Dennis Ferrer, Mister V., Quentin Harris, Osunlade, Karizma, etc.) and etc.
Food: Vietnamese, Italian, French, Indian, Korean, Japanese, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Sports, Family, Friends, Love, Happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more efficient. How to please my niece and nephews.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out. Drinks/Dinner with my longtime friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's save that for the next time we'll meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new, potentially interesting. No obligation, no pressure, let's just share a nice moment together and get to know each other better?