Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hieu529

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in the bay area for most of my life, San Francisco to be exact. I really enjoy living in the bay and working in Silicon Valley.

Now what can I say about myself. I am a really laid back and down to earth type of guy. Also I'm a really great guy to be around. I have a strong personality that most people like. I like to laugh and joke around a lot. Most people would say that I am funny guy, that humor is one of my traits. Boring is not in my vocabulary.

I consider myself to be a very nice guy but not too nice where people can take advantage of me. I can stand up for myself. Most women would think I'm a sweetheart. I don't really like that word. LOL!
What I’m doing with my life
I am finishing school to obtain my bachelor's degree which I should have done a long time ago but whatever. Better late than never. Also I am working full time.
I’m really good at
having a good time, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my outgoing personality and likable demeanor. Also people think I'm Korean, I'm not. Nothing against Koreans, it's just that I get that alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
24, The Simpsons, LOST, just to name a few tv shows. I love eating Asian food of course but open to almost other kinds. Music: Rap, Hip-Hop, Alternative, Rock, almost all types except for Jazz, Christian, or Classical.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, friends, family, laptop, food (of course), television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. I also looking forward to jaw surgery in a couple of years to correct my underbite and lasik surgery due in 2013. Then I'm going to have a perfect smile and no more contacts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to weight 220 lbs, I'm down to 185 lbs. Was pretty overweight for an Asian guy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I think the guy should message the girl not the girl message the guy unless she is desperate LOL! But just to let you know, I'm looking for a girl who is laid back, down to earth, warm-hearted, nice and who just want to be around a great and funny guy like me. Hope this helps.