Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 30, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a post college, professional nerd. I love art, music, and being a fancy pants. I love doing new things just for the sake of experience, so I'm open to almost anything.

I'm a neat person, and I like wearing colorful socks. I'm trying to break myself of the habit of putting two spaces after a period. I don't have any permanent plans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've finished college (thank goodness) and am not planning on returning to school for awhile.

Right now, I'm basically enjoying life and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't think I would use those exact words, but I love playing guitar, photography, making music, and all those artsy fartsy things.

I'm currently making a lot of soundtracks for short films.

I also love collecting records, and drinking whiskey that smells and tastes like motor oil.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a good listener. I find people extremely interesting, and love to learn about others. I'm up for anything and like to be spontaneous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother and House of Leaves.

Movies: I love those weird movies that leave you wondering what you watched afterward. Specifically, Primer, Eternal Sunshine, Donnie Darko, Enter the Void, etc. Also love Ghost World, Moonrise Kingdom.

Music: So much music. The White Stripes, Justice, Devendra Banhart, SebastiAn, Sufjan Stevens, Madlib, The Black Keys, Animal Collective, Arcade Fire, Tenacious D, Frontier Ruckus, Be Your Own Pet, Boards of Canada.

Shows: Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Louie, Parks & Rec, Community, The Larry Sanders Show.

Food: I will literally try anything. I love trying foods that seem strange to me. I believe the last was shrimp tails... I like drinks in their natural state: whiskey, gin, espresso.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the point of life, what truly matters, what should I do tonight, what's interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, taking pictures, bicycling to far away places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit most things in an actual conversation with a person. I'm not secretive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have an interesting conversation.

I'm a fun person who would enjoy spending time with other like (or differently) minded people.