Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HighFlyerAZ

39 Newport Beach, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We'll skip the usual stuff, everybody loves Thai food and sunsets. I'll give you some random personal facts instead. Most of them are true:

-Dogs instinctively trust me and kids love me, even though I sometimes steal their candy... I like both, though have only ever had one of the two. You get 15 bonus points if you have dogs. Sorry, my mom said I can't give out points for cats. I'm a big animal lover, but scientific studies prove that dog people are usually more fun.

-I will hold doors open for women and people in general because it's the nice thing to do. Occasionally I am hoping it will lead to some serious making out. Does that lessen the karmic impact? And is karma real?

-I've never owned a T-shirt featuring the following: flaming skulls, medieval swords, sparkly sequins, angry dragons, or hearts wrapped in thorny roses.

-I hate goat cheese. You will ask “How can one hate goat cheese?” Because it smells like gym socks, that's how. I wouldn't say I spend an unusual amount of time thinking about or discussing cheese though.

-When I was 14 I called Love Line with Dr. Drew and somehow got past the call screener and put on the air. I started asking my question but I was so nervous that my voice cracked and I couldn't stop stumbling over my words. I just hung up. My minutes of fame lasted seconds. When I make it big in Hollywood I'm going to develop a heroin habit just so I can end up on Sober House and finally get my question answered.

-If we hit it off I'll get a tattoo of you wearing a chrome bikini riding on a polar bear on my left glute, but this is like fourth date stuff minimum, and I have to get the old ones lasered off first.

Your feminine energy intrigues me, I don't mind if you are complicated and even a bit vain. A determination to keep yourself looking great is a positive trait...though vanity is best served in small measured doses; you must be a kind and compassionate person at your core. Anyone who is mean to animals or talks down to people serving them is disqualified!

I was a US Air Force fighter pilot for eleven years and now fly for a major airline. Huge lifestyle change! Traveling is one of my greatest passions, so this career is a good fit. I've officially been to a plethora of countries (almost so far) with many more on my 'wanna go there' list. Most memorable travel experience: three-way tie between foot bungee jump over a river in New Zealand, spending a weekend sans bathing suits at a nude resort in Spain, or getting robbed by Gypsy children at a cafe in Madrid. Few things enrich life as much as leaving our comfort zone and exploring the incredible variety of the world. If you live in a conservative and reserved manner or are highly religious we will not be a good match.

I'm driven and hold myself to high standards, please be of a similar mindset. Health and fitness figure prominently in my life and I look for the same values in you. I've accomplished every major goal that I've set out to, attempting to live life to the fullest and enjoying the ride, but it's far more fulfilling sharing the highs and lows with an amazing partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I do a dead-on Eric Cartman voice impression. I'm not kidding, it's nearly perfect. My parents are so proud!
-Creating adventure
-Flossing
-Giving my friends advice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Lists. Seriously, I'm so organized that a top item on my To Do list is to make a bigger, better To Do list. Sometimes I want to punch myself...
-Polyester sans-a-belt pants
-Coffee: just started 'using' a few years ago, hooked for life now.
-Exercise, tons of it. Keeps me sane, sexy and young.
-Fresh guac and salsa
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, sometimes out with friends. I'm done with loud clubs. I much prefer places where we can relax and actually hear each other. Let's watch the sunset from a roof top bar in Laguna and tell each other secrets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ATM PIN is 6321
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous, live with an open mind and heart, and take great care of yourself.