Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HighHeeledHunny

28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent, successful, motivated, well rounded girl who loves life and tries to make the best of every situation. Beautiful on the inside, quirky, silly and eccentric, fun, spiritual, creative/artistic confident, active, explorative and down to earth. I love my family and friends and thankful for those who love me back. I love all animals but my number one is the canine, so if you have one thats awesome! I enjoy traveling and embracing the cultures of far away lands. Looking for something meaningful, have a lot to give!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working in the shoe industry for over six years now, specifically designing, and I love it. I like to paint and do creative things on the side too. Working out, I love to squat!! Having fun cooking healthy meals and warm thoughts thinking how some day I'll make enough for two ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crossword puzzles... Group games,
Laughing at myself... as clumsy as I am I need to be!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am myself, and totally comfortable in my own skin
My shoes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any music that makes my body move.
GOT, TB, TWD- shows
Food has to be delicious, hopefully organic and gmo free!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends =1
my dog Bella
Lip balm
My foam roller
Hair tie
Foam roller
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, or current daily situations, ways to accomplish my goals, vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the gym, having a relaxing night afterwards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to ride a bike... challenge anyone to teach me!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh, keep me intrigued, must be a good communicator and you are a great guy with high morals/values. You are ambitious and hard working. I like a romantic guy, its the little things that count. You don't take things for granted and appreciate what you have. You like to live a healthy lifestyle. You are ready to be in a meaningful relationship and you want to meet a great girl! Are you ready??? :P