Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HighRhulan

19 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Consider my profile a Sadie Hawkins profile, if you get that then send me a message.....

All I'm after is meeting new people of either sex of any gender, all though friendships started from here seem off, but what the hell do I know.

My name is Thomas D. I am an 19 Yr. old who doesn't like the majority of people his own age because they are obsessed with drinking, drugs, and sex, I work fulltime (Mon.-Fri., 8-5 + overtime)

My family is everything to me I was raised by an old school Sicilian Mother, we are a large family that fights constantly amongst ourselves, she raised me to be a gentleman ( by this is I mean that I would ask a woman's parents for their blessing in marriage before asking the woman herself, along with a bunch if other stuff I don't feel like typing out), on a side note if you do anything harder than pot keep going.( psychoactive a I can stand by nothing else really)

I'm honest and blunt its how I was raised accept it.

I realize now that my name implies things about me such as drug use but i honestly don't, its an unfortunate reference to tge Legend of Zelda, and I'm Not changing it.

If I rate you it leans more towards I think you'd be a pretty cool friend and I'd like to hangout with you at some point as I tend to only date people I have known for a while.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time to set money aside to later attend college
And achieve my Masters

Never getting fat because of a fast metabolism( honestly I've never weighed over 145 lbs./ side effects of fast metabolism that I have noticed are the ability to eat anything, and have an average body temperature of about 100 degrees )

What I would love to do and intend to do in the future is Buy about 30 - 100 Acres of Land and open a Pitbull Rehabilitation Home to help the ones who can be helped, and give the ones who cant readjust a loving home, instead of a the alternative Euthanasia.
I’m really good at
Math, AutoCADD, and keeping a conversation alive in person, like most people I'm awkward of the internet.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have red facial hair with brown/light blonde hair on my head..... its natural it is the Scottish in me.

I'm quiet at first but when you get to know me I am very outspoken on topics.

I have a near Eidetic memory and remember random things that make me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book series is A song of Ice & Fire by George R.R. Martin, I am eagerly awaiting book 6. Also, Anything by Stephen King, Dan Brown, Larry Niven, Scott Westerfield, and Clive Cussler.

Movie wise anything Monty Python, Airplane, Shows include Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory and the majority of CBS's lineup.

Music Wise i cover the spectrum on interest in music, I just dont care for the "gansta" rap, My favorite is Tool/ A Perfect Circle( I love Maynards voice), Mastodon, Blue October, tegan& sarah, Lights, Ellie Gouding, Seether, Kings of Leon, La Roux, MGMT, The White Stripes, Evanescence,Muse, Nirvana, Rise against, rob zombie, to name a few and comedy CD's.

Food, I can do almost any food but rice for what ever reason it upsets my stomach, and fish i don't like fish.

Also monumentour .... Enough said.
The six things I could never do without
Literary stimulation

My little sister (child 6) she is honestly the light of my life and the only girl I will ever call princess, deal with it.

The rest of my family

My bed, it's amazing.... Trust me.

Target shooting ( greatest stress relief I've ever discovered)

A wayward companion to do nefarious deeds with, and then consequently blame for when everything goes wrong.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff and junk

Just how ridiculous I am

The validity of a Full Dyson Sphere
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home relaxing to recuperate from the work week
or driving 200 miles to visit family in the wonderful town if Cape Coma.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My chest hair grows in the shape of the Bat Symbol.... Yeah it's pretty awesome.

When I feel Like being a rebel and its cold outside, I wear my Pajama pants under my jeans......

I'm just ridiculous.

On a more serious side:

I'm here because I work about 60+ hours a week and don't have time to go out and meet new people very often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your an interesting person who cares about more than drinking and sex.

You Understand that I cant hangout with you 24/7.

If you need a Movie buddy as I need one.
And you would bring the props to a live Rocky Horror Picture Show.

You have no problem waking up at 6 in the morning on random saturdays to just go to a outdoor range for a few hours...
Even bigger plus if you bring your own rifle and ammo.

Your a Natural Redhead cause your automatically awesome.

You should not if your a hypocrite, or if You pick and Choose what to believe from your religious Text of choice.