Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HighTreason

36 M Fort Lupton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Greek (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always looking for new and different challenges and experiences. I speak English, German, some Spanish, and am somewhat familiar with Greek and Russian. I like conducting research on anything and everything and engaging in intelligent debate about philosophy or politics.

I am intelligent, creative, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a software developer but am looking at going to law school or in some other way get out of software development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning, LSAT, getting along with people, research
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly yet shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The works of Sir Arthur Canon Doyle, the works of Plato, anything by Bertrand Russell, the poetry of Charles Bukowsky.

Movies: The Evil Dead, Shawn of the Dead, Star Treks II, IV, & VI, Galaxy Quest, mostly cheesy horror and science fiction.

Music: Tom Waits, Blues Traveler, Bad Religion, Mr. Bungle, ZZ Top

Foods: Almost all at some point or another, depends on mood. Especially like corn dogs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
intelligent conversation, pack of smokes, booze, challenging endeavors, The World Wide Web (yeah I'm an addict), a guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next thing I'm going to attempt in my life will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in a dive bar with a couple close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have many private things... You wanna know, ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy intelligent conversation and learning new things. You don't take life too seriously.