Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HighVolt29

26 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Massachusetts but raised in South Florida. Moved to NY a week after I graduated and can't think of any place i'd rather live at this point in my life. I love the city, but I definitely need to get out every so often. I like hiking, skiing (although i've started snowboarding one painful wipeout at a time...but i'm determined), cooking, and playing tennis.

I like being creative, whether it's writing or music (I play piano, sax, and clarinet). I've also done card tricks since I was 10 but keep it as a hobby. During the day, I produce and direct TV & movie trailers and I absolutely love it. I'm definitely a bit of a dork, but a passionate, motivated, and psychologically minded one...and looking for someone who is similar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Television marketing producer for a cable network.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, cinematography/photography, and directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that i'm a good listener and that I get passionate about things. People are usually surprised that I'm gay, which I don't hide, it's just one of many things that defines me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Arrested Development, Community, Parks & Rec, Seinfeld, Curb, Homeland, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, 24, Alias, House of Cards, Downton Abbey, Top Chef, Chopped, and Trauma Life in the ER.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Up in the Air, Pan's Labyrinth, The Game, American Beauty, Memento, Gattaca, Big Fish, Inception.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i'm going to eat...and transportation...i know a lot of random facts about traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually taking it easy because I mentor inner city high school kids every Saturday morning. Love Stepfathers at UCB Improv so sometimes there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I broke my thumb bowling in high school after I used a ball too small...which I tripped and fell on...then had surgery. I haven't bowled since.