Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HighZenBurger

31 M Locust Grove, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Dragons look at me and think they know me but they don't. They don't know what I'm all about.

Since I'm supposed to be selling myself and you're still reading I'll highlight some key points that might make me more appealing:

-Beard!
-Personality type: ISTJ (Painfully modest and adorably awkward! Girls like that, right?)
-Bachelor's degree (technology), leading to
-Stable, steady, decent career (that is actually relevant to my degree, how fortunate!)
-Own a decent car (not that it's something I would normally brag about, but it seems to make a difference to lots of folks)
-Have my own apartment, no roommates (not a safe assumption for college grads these days)
-Sense of humor (of course this is subjective)
-Gradually becoming a fitness/nutrition nut
-Somewhat artistic. I draw a lot, know photoshop pretty well. Some say I'm good.
-Beard.

Don't really have a way with words, sorry. More of a visual guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, exercise, vidya games. Taking steps every day to improve myself. Looking to date more and/or meet interesting people. Gradually honing my cooking skills. Debating learning to play the guitar. I have an acoustic and precious little idea how to work it. Ready to start a new chapter on life.

I also want to do more Cosplay. It's super fun.
I’m really good at
Modesty, reaching high-up objects, trivia, growing a beard, vidya games...

There's a place near me that sells dippin' dots. I'm pretty good at living near a place that sells dippin' dots. Top that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, I've got green eyes, and am bald (until I decide I want hair again). I'm incredibly socially awkward, but a total social butterfly/goofball once I'm in my comfort zone.

Also beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Hitchhiker's guide to the Galaxy, Stranger in a Strange Land, Farenheit 451, etc... I don't get to read a lot but I'm trying to work on that because I really do love it.

Movies:
I'm mostly into goofy comedies, like Airplane, Billy Madison, The Naked Gun, Tommy Boy, etc... I also love movies that are so bad that they're good, like Riki-Oh or Kung Pow. Also love Tarantino films. I've been compared to Tarantino a few times and I'm not quite sure how to take it...

Shows:
Arrested Development, Classic Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Jeopardy (can't get enough trivia), South Park, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Futurama, Kids in the Hall, Venture Brothers, science documentaries, Mythbusters, a bit of anime in general (Excel Saga, Trigun, DB, Ghost in the Shell, Fullmetal Alchemist, Attack on Titan)

Music:
Iron Maiden, AC/DC, Muse, Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Johnny Cash, countless 80's 1-hit-wonders, The Killers, Pink Floyd, Nightwish, Black Sabbath, and maybe some I'm a little embarrassed to admit. I also like listening to college radio, I'm definitely open to broadening my musical horizons.

Food:
Pizza, most things chicken, anything with peanuts, bacon, pasta, salad. I'm gradually improving my diet with more and more vegetables and generally healthy stuff.

Video Games:
Metal Gear, Metroid, Castlevania, Chrono Trigger, Dark Souls, Deus Ex, Assassin's Creed, Grand Theft Auto, so many more. I have a gigantic collection of this stuff, more than I'll ever have time to play.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Electricity
Pillows
Internet
Family
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The wonder and vastness and futility of the universe. I wonder if I'm wasting my time here, and contemplating what it is I really want and if it's feasible to obtain it.
Also how our very existence and thoughts are the product of a massive coordinated concert of water, minerals, and different forms of energy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at the local pizza joint, doing trivia somewhere, going to see a comedy/improv show, bar hopping, exploring Atlanta (seriously, for a city I've lived next to for 30 years, I'm painfully unfamiliar with it. Maybe you can help me out here?) or chilling at home playing the vidya/watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually did expect the Spanish Inquisition.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You, like dragons, don't know me (but would wish to).
You are at all into dorks or can challenge my dorkitude.
You thought geeks were sexy BEFORE the advent of Big Bang Theory/Benedict Cumberbatch/David Tennant
You like beards.
You have cool hair.
You actually use Linux.
You can give me cosplay tips.
You are creative (especially with music!)
You want to.

(and don't take it too personally if I don't respond quickly/at all, please.)