Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:57am
Relationship Type
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm one of those guys who just likes to take things easy. I don't stress over anything small, and I like to keep things simple. I like to spend time relaxing at home, but if there's fun to be had outside, I'm there. Not really a party-goer kind of guy, but I do enjoy myself quite a bit in loud, lively social settings. I aim to see as much of the world as I can within my lifetime. I want to try out as many "extreme" things as I can, like skydiving. Basically, I want to live before I die.

I'm admittedly a bit of a geek, as I enjoy things like video games and anime in my spare time. I also like some sci-fi and fantasy epics, both on the big screen and in a book. If that kind of thing is right up your alley, then I think we're off to a good start :)

As an aside, I have a bit of a weakness for bright-colored hair :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching the job market to become an airline dispatcher; originally wanted to be a pilot, but ultimately decided the lifestyle wasn't for me. In the meantime, I'm just working the ramp for Air Canada to keep bringing in the cash.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Editing writing. Usually spelling and grammar, but also small tweaks to improve flow. A little bit of polish goes a long way :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I'm pretty tall)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Scott Pilgrim, Harry Potter, Dave Barry, The Wheel of Time series (only up to Book 3 so far), Snow Crash, The Hunger Games, currently reading The Fionavar Tapestry

Movies: Anything action, sci-fi, or comedy

TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, Whose Line is it Anyway?, Futurama, The Simpsons (the 90's episodes), South Park, The Walking Dead, Castle, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Daredevil, Animaniacs, One Piece, Sword Art Online, Attack on Titan, Gurren Lagann, Mushi-shi

Music: Whatever sounds good to me, though I tend to gravitate towards rock, pop, techno, drum and bass, and symphonic metal

Food: Pizza, burgers, spaghetti, tacos, chicken, hot dogs, and a few others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Video Games
- My car
- Meat (sorry, but going vegetarian is something I could never do)
- Traveling
- My family
- The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever it is I'm reading/watching/playing at the time, where I'd like to travel in the future, what I'll do with my friends next time we hang out, just random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, and if not that, hanging out with friends, and if not either of those, relaxing at home in front of my computer and/or playing PS3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to binge-watch Netflix with on a quiet night, you want someone to play in multiplayer Smash Bros/Mario Kart/Halo, or if you want to do active stuff like go-karts, trampoline parks, escape rooms, and so on.

Or if you have bright-colored hair.