Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Pikeville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:11pm
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm that guy in that place that time. I will remind you of a brother or a cousin or friend from way back. I'm that guy. That kinda sucks.
I'm a fun guy and i'm funny. All my friends seem to like me but what do they know?
I'm a geek. I'm a high level geek. I own and have built armor. I've built a billista (look it up). I play 3.5 D&D. i have a comic book collection and a collection of Gundams that i built.
My cat is named Wumpscut. (look it up and love them).
My dog is Nadamoose. (from johnny the homicidal maniac) i do not paint her with blood. i love and snuggle her. She is a black lab/hound mix.
My new puppy is Rorysaurus. She is a Great Dane and adorable.

I have been happily married for 15 years. Her profile is Thargirleve. We met in high school and it took me 3 years to ask her out. that was 1997 and we have been together ever since.
We have decided to explore out in the world a little. Poly if you will.
I have a Violet Wand. it's awesome and i'm more than happy to use it on you.

So send me a message.

Kik: Philfromaccounting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my Associates of Applied Science in Industrial System Technology. This fall '15 i am reenrolling to get two more degrees. One in Machanical engineering and one in Mechatronics. I'm a husband and a father and constant pet owner. I work third shift as an engineer at an industrial bakery. I keep all the machines running happily along making bread. It's pretty awesome. They pay me well for my talents and I like what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I fix things. just about anything. I'm really good at facts. I know alot and only some of it is useful or pertinent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda tall. I used to be super skinny. I'm kinda loud. and i have a butt. and sometimes it is nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up with TV. I watch a lot of movies. some are awesome, some are awful. i am rapidly working my way through the IMDB top 250 and I've seen a lot of the bottom 100.

I read some varied stuff. I love erotic horror (poppy z brite) and I love Christopher Moore. And a lot of other authors that I'm not going o list here. Lets talk about books some time.

Certain movies and books are part of the human experience. I seek out these pieces of media to better understand people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
THE INTERWEBS ( It's really really great)
my bed (it's super comfy)
physical contact
my plans to overthrow the government.
my friends. i have like 3 and i love them.
Art. it's awesome and i suck at making it but i love it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The night sky, Apocalypse scenarios, movies, books, sex, kittens, puppies, otters and how they are awesome sauce and the habitat i will build when i can finally have like 5 of them. science, hard science
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wake up around 8pm. Shower and shave. Eat and hang out with the wife, kid, dogs, and cat. At work by 11:45. Work till 8am. I do more on friday night than you lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My heart stopped twice after a car accident when i was nine. i got better. Im a fun guy. I am also two midgets in a coat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a guy or girl, bi or straight or undecided and you want to get to know a really fun geek guy who is awesome. I have two puppies and a kitty and i will let you pet them.

If you are a couple and you read something you like and you think we may hit it off. You can also pet my animals.

You want a fun geeky gamer friend and/or someone to game with. we have our own traveling DM and he is awesome.

You have a pet otter and you will let me play with said otter forever.