Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HikeEatSleep

61 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a man of high integrity, faithful, young-at-heart and would love to find a partner for a long-term commitment. A healthy lifestyle is important to me, lots of physical activities such as tennis, hiking, camping and going to the gym. I like spontaneous adventures and always want to try and learn new activities. When the weather is nice, I'm on the go and often let the wind carry me in a direction it chooses to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a parent of three amazing sons, all of which I am very close to. My parents are aging so I try to stay close to them but they live on the East Coast. My career consists of a small executive search firm that I own and a part-time job helping a friend of mine expand his import products business. I travel to CA each month as part of my territory.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an experienced hiker, camper and back-packer. Good all around tennis player at a 3.5 rating. Great handy-man and Mr. fixit type guy. I enjoy deep conversations that let me explore feelings and emotions that are inside me. I'm an excellent listener and will give you feedback if you ask me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age and I hope that will continue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jazz is my favorite music. I like movies with happy endings. Indian, Thai, Lebanese and seafood is at the top of my list. Not an avid book reader. Just went to Portland Center Stage and really loved it. Comedy clubs are fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hiking boots, my day-pack, Chai lattes, pizza, sunshine and the feeling that I am totally in love with a special woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can find that special woman to be in love with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have a date, I try to round up a game of tennis with a friend or go out for a beer or dinner with friends. Or hangout at the gym for an extra workout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that Mother Nature would be thrilled if humans could stop polluting her environment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have an open mind and truly believe that love is the most important feeling you can share with someone.