Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hiker1229

30 M Vista, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love my life and I really can't complain. I'm really blessed that I have a family that deeply cares about me and vice versa. I'm also blessed that I have a collection of friends who I can laugh with (and at me), be myself and accept me as is : P , and friends who would do anything for me....almost anything.

I am looking for someone to share my life with; whether it is traveling, hiking, mountain biking, rock climbing (indoor), eating, movies, passing time, just talking, etc. Life without sharing it, would be just eehhhh. Agree? Essentially, I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves. Someone I can enjoy time with even when we aren't doing anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a chef for a living. Even when I am not at work you will find me at local farmers makets because being around food makes me very happy. Life is good I am just seeking a partner in crime to explore this amazing world with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, golf, tennis, kissing, cuddling, and being a dork.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say that I make a funny face everytime I laugh. I laugh alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kitchen confidential, french laundry, 4 hour body
Movies: Elf, Anchorman, Die Hard, Lord of the Rings,
Music: Avenged sevenfold, Bullet for my valentine, eric clapton, guns and roses, etc.
Food: Seabass, sushi, short ribs, come on I am a chef I love everything. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Family
Fitness
Weekend getaways
Affection (kissing, holding hands, cuddling)
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about where I can travel to next? Where I should hike/mtn bike on half day Fridays? Did I leave anything on at the house? How I'm going to tell my future wife she looks as beautiful as the first day I met her 15+ years ago. If I were on the Price is Right and the person next to me bids one more dollar than me and they win....what would I do? What would you do? I also can't sleep with socks on so uncomfortable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I have been in the food industry my whole life which means on Fridays I am always working. However the job I am at now is monday -fridays yay. So I may be heading out of town for the weekend. I may be watching an outdoor concert with a bottle of wine and some cheese. I may be having a bbq with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am batman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive women with a good heart. Message me if you have a very loud personality. Message me if you are a very affectionate women. Message me if you like to laugh and tease each other.