Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LateNightHike

29 Aurora, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Denver last year from Indianapolis and loving every day of it. I was quite stubborn to work in the field of my degrees and eventually found a position in health consulting. I would consider myself laid back and open to talk with anyone.

My free time is usually spent dancing or hiking. The park pass on my windshield is getting its use. My camera goes with me most everywhere including hiking in state parks. Hopefully a few 14ers will be on the list this year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working from home in the health field and looking for some outdoor adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swing and Blues dancing, which leads me to travel the country a few times each year for workshops and events. I've been practicing my photography skills lately and looking to spend more time hiking for better pictures. I really enjoy cooking for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tough question. I'll read most anything but vampire books and love novels. I'll read sci-fi, technical, history, fantasy, drama, and I'm sure many other types. You can find a book on nearly every surface of a living area in my home. Favorite movies - hero ones like Iron Man, Gladiator, and Batman; cartoons like Wall-e, Brave, How to Train Your Dragon, and Spirited Away; and drama like The American President and Shawshank Redemption. Shows are the HBO ones like Game of Thrones and Newsroom and USA's White Collar. Although I have shows I enjoy, I really don't watch much TV. Favorite music is pretty much anything outside of new pop, heavy metal, and electronica. I like blues, jazz, rock, oldies, sometimes room for country. I love seafood, sushi, and a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Dancing
Fresh air
Goldfish crackers
My family
Playing in the kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling the world to see new places and eat different foods with friends.

Which park and trail I'm going on next to take pictures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing or outside doing something to get away from home. Some outdoor movies lately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, down to earth, feel like randomly chatting, up for hiking - surprise me.