Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HikingGuy5

26 M Hesperia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! I have a very active lifestyle and I love to get outdoors and to find new adventures. I love to laugh, be silly, and have fun. I am very playful, a little bit nerdy, and I like to joke around, but I know when it is time to be serious. I am smarter than your average bear and I am very family oriented; never passing up an opportunity to be around mine. I am a very confident, yet humble, guy with a strong moral compass and I will work very hard to get something I want, and I want a woman who is the same way. If you own a pair of hiking boots and have a favorite team jersey, that is a huge plus! I am at a point in my life where I am happy being single and happy with who I am and what I am doing, but maybe having a partner in crime to share it all with would not be such a bad thing?
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great career and I love what I do, I bought my own house last year, and I am working on my masters degree at USC. When I am finished with school, I am hoping to start my own business doing development, real estate, or GIS consulting.
I’m really good at
Guessing the distance between two objects and "Jerry Rigging" things that need fixing. My former boss called me MacGyver.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel/green eyes and my smile. Apparently I have good teeth. Also, I have an uncanny resemblance to someone you have seen before. Believe it or not, I get that all the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I mostly listen to rock and classic rock. Anything with a killer guitar sound really.

TV: I don't watch it much, but I love Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, ESPN, The Office, and sports. I am a huge Angles and Ducks fan!

Books: Unfortunately, I don't have time to read for fun as I am currently immersed in text books.

Movies: I am a nerd so I like any of the Marvel and DC movies. Absurd comedies are always good, and you can't go wrong with psychological thrillers.
The six things I could never do without
-Music
-Family
-Laughter
-Water (Duh, haha)
-Nature
-Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds, how I can get there, and how I can better myself and help the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably hanging out with some friends or off on one of my adventures. I never know where I'm going next! On the last Friday of each odd month, I am Batman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once crashed my truck into the San Andreas Fault. Yep...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are someone who is adventurous, down to earth, outgoing, driven, kind, giving, optimistic, loving, sweet, athletic and sporty, family oriented, confident yet humble, honest, educated, somewhat nerdy, fun, sincere, and a great communicator. You are absolutely happy with your life but you are looking for someone to share in an adventure!