Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HikingPandaFish

26 M Kapolei, HI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So first off I'm assuming you're wondering what a Hiking Panda Fish is, no it's not a type of fury black and white fish that is amphibious and likes to go hiking. I was trying to think of a profile name and I decided to pick 3 of my many favorite things. Hiking, panda (express...) and fish(ing). I wanted to put PaintballingPandaFish but it was too long.

Now that that's over with I guess I'll give you some of the basic info that you're probably looking for on here ;) I'm a very active guy, I work outside and on my time off I like to be out doing something as well. Hiking, fishing, kayaking, photography etc are some of my favorites but I'm down for almost anything fun and outdoorsy. On top of doing active things often I also try to work out often, but I'm still a thin (but fit!) guy. I like to think I'm a nice guy but I'm also very sarcastic, like when me and my best friends hang out sometimes we don't even know when we're being sarcastic anymore. And I'd definitely say I'm pretty positive, and I generally get along better with people who are as well. I think it's pretty hard to really describe ones self on these kinds of things and I think it's better to meet people and just see what kind of person they are, so I'll leave it at that for now but I'd be glad to tell you more if you'd like to know more. Also the goatee is gone and my hair is shorter now, new pics to come soon...ish.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work part time at a job that I love and care about (yay!) and I recently-ish quit my second job that I was miserable at to pursue other personal and professional goals and currently am WAY happier, if a bit poorer lol.
I’m really good at
Photography, being active, but mostly at being a huge dork and also at making an ass of myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter, lord of the rings, Star Trek, Star Wars, most superhero movies, game of thrones, too much to list. Basically sci-fi fantasy, action/adventure, and comedies.
The six things I could never do without
1: Food
2: Water
3: Air
4: Blood
5: My mind
6: Many other organs

There's actually wayyyy more than 6 things I could never do without... but six things I don't WANT to live without?

1: My family
2: My best friend(s)
3: My sense of humor
4: My hobbies I'm passionate about
5: My car
6: My gadgets (iPhone, computer, etc).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies, friends, work, fishing, photography (and other hobbies). The meaning(s) of life. Where I'll be in X amount of years, where am I now compared to X number of years ago etc. The fact that I overthink things too much and I'm often my own worst enemy ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
You know out getting wasted and grinding on random chicks at the club, wearing my shades inside, blasting loud profane music with my windows down on the drive home at 2AM before I've sobered up, Oh except I'm not retarded or a douche so take all of that and pretty much create the opposite scene, me usually hanging out with one or two friends either fishing, or playing video games and maybe enjoying one or two beers before taking lots of time to sober up before driving home :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is something you'll have to ask in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome, you like the outdoors, you're honest/nice, you like my profile.