Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HilandHero

66 F Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a strong love for laughter but can always be serious when needed. I consider a meaningful relationship to be filled with love and equally with respect. Yes, I could be labeled a romantic with an endurance for candlelight, good wine, and great conversation.
I adore humor and the ability to laugh, positive people, and being honest! I take great pride in my appearance, as well as, my home.

I recently retired from teaching, therefore, my daily time frame of life has definitely changed. Now, I can totally focus on myself and someone within my life. I do not have children, other than, my cat, Coco. I do respect your family of sons and daughters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With my recent retirement, I am in a transitional change of lifestyle or daily schedule. I look forward to the next chapters within my life. I have a network of friends to do social events, however, I would like to enjoy the presence of a male companion. Without any biological children, my brother's family plays an important part of my life, yet, they live 100 miles away and I see them usually every month. I welcome any meaningful relationship with your sons, daughters, and grandchildren.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, being positive, and trying new things that come my way. I enjoy football in the Fall.
I have a green thumb and receive enjoyment from the soil, growing plants, and maintenance of my lawn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy for life and my love for people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read endless as a social studies teacher through the years, however, I do enjoy self help books and have followed Dr. Wayne Dyer for 30 years. Limited times for novel reading, however, novels are on my bucket list. I enjoy/like good movies, however, I only go with a recommendation, however, some favorites include Schindler's List, The Blind Side, Dr. Zhivago, Saving Private Ryan, Shawshank Redemption and Rain Man. Music is somewhat collective from jazz to contemporary country. I can be found in the kitchen with a new recipe for an appetizer to an entree, however, I do enjoy dining out in the Nashville/Franklin area. My favorite restaurants include; Mid Town Cafe, F Scott, J Alexander, Basil Bistro, Margo, and Sunset Grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, sunshine, laughter, family, friends, and wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to enhance my life, as well as, helping others. Also, my recent retirement allows ample time to think about my bucket list! I find the bucket list rather exciting since teaching has consumed my focus, especially, the last 10 years. Presently, taking acrylic painting lessons and absorbing this new wealth of information related to painting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be listening to live music or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hummmmmm.........
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are honest, enjoy humor, open to a friendship/partnership or anything beyond friendship/partnership. Enjoy dinning out, grilling out as partners or with friends and family, movies, music festivals, or other local events within the area. Do you like to travel?