Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hills89

25 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a born and raised Vermonter. Therefore I love the outdoors and exploring/adventuring. I am an avid animal lover and went to school for Animal Science/Equine Science. I am very close with my family and friends and believe that life is something to cherish since you only have one. I am fun, outgoing and am always up for trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a UVM Grad and am currently working in retail. However I am applying to positions at the University I graduated from so I can further my education in Veterinary or Graduate school.

Taking the GRE this summer so working and studying are my two main courses of action at the moment. But I still have some time set aside for play!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most everything I put my mind to I can be good at and I think that goes for just about everyone. I have a lot of animal experience so I know how to communicate well with many kinds of species. I can juggle, I can ride horses and snowboard. I am good at being a student and good at being a friend. I also love painting and creating art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind, friendly and nice. I also have great blue eyes that I think stand out nicely. Probably my tattoos also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to choose from! I love all kinds of music there are few genres that I dislike. My favorite band of all is Dave Matthews Band but I mostly listen to Alternative Rock. Trevor Hall, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, Train, Carbon Leaf...
Books I have too many to note here, I love everything from Stephen King to JK Rowling to Jane Smiley and Sue Monk Kidd.
Shows: HIMYM, Friends, Scrubs, Grey's Anatomy, Arrested Development...
Movies: The Nightmare Before Christmas, Garden State, Stranger than Fiction, The Departed, Juno etc...
Food: I love all kinds of veggies and fruits. Love ice cream (who doesn't), Lobster (I am a vegetarian but I do eat fish).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Family/Friends
Dogs
Good Food
Laughter
Vermont
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my tomorrow looks like. And I also enjoy reflecting on moments that I've shared with my family and friends. I love laughing and things that make me smile so anything that makes me happy I love to think about. I also usually have some song stuck in my head so that's there too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life, hanging out with close friends or cuddled up with a good book/movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the first online dating site that I've ever used. And I'm not quite sure how I feel about it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like doing outdoorsy things, love animals or at the least dogs. Think you can make me laugh/smile. And have a passion for going on adventures.