Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Salt Lake City, UT Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Atheism, and very serious about it
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I'm married and we are looking for single female friends to enjoy activities with. My wife is one year younger than me and she shares many of the same geeky interests as I do. For more info please read the bottom of the page and/or message me.

First off, because this is Utah, and this is very important to me, I do not believe in god. I'm an Atheist, I believe in common sense, logic, reason, and the scientific way of thinking. I will not bother you about my beliefs, and I usually keep it to myself unless asked. I believe religion should be a personal experience and kept strictly to one's self. I have many religious friends, this does not bother me, I can respect personal lifestyle choices. Just don't try to force it upon me, that's all I ask.

My mannerism is more old fashioned (mostly), I know how to treat a lady, and I can cook you some wicked pasta.
I'm a bit quiet and enjoy simple things like watching the snow fall, listen to the rain, a nice sunset, or the wind in the trees. I love the smell of pine trees and enjoy the sound of nature when I'm out in the woods.
I would rather have a few close friends than may acquiescence's, I enjoy smaller groups when doing activities, it's more personal that way.

I find it sad that people often judge or exclude based on age, life is short and this should not influence making new friends. You can have fun, or be grumpy old fart no matter how old you are. Honestly I find the hypocrisy that is online dating a sad thing, it's rare to find good honest people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freelance graphic designer and creative consultant. I planning my return to school for some technical certificates hopefully this year.

I was staff with Anime Banzai for 10 years, retired from it this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook and easily understand technical stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have salt/pepper hair and facial hair. It started going grey in high school, so I'm used to it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
• MOVIES: Well first off my favorite 2 movies of all time are - Grave of the Fireflies & The Shawshank Redemption
Other than that I like Anime, Film Noir, Foreign Films and most films in the Criterion Collection.

• Fav TV: Band of Brothers, Samurai Jack, Mythbusters, Batman Animated Series, Ghost in the Shell SAC, BBC Documentaries, Cosmos, Good Eats, anything by Anthony Bourdain

• Fav Music: Pink Floyd, Therion, Nightwish, Ayreon, Moonsorrow, Within Temptation, Epica, After Forever, Lacuna Coil, Tool, Abney Park, Enigma, Agalloch, Anathema, Battlelore, Bella Morte, Blind Guardian, Candlebox, Children of Bodom, Delain, E.S.Posthumus, E Nomine, Edguy, Enigma, Leaves' Eyes, Mortiis, Paul Oakenfold, Phil Collins, Queen, Rammstein, Rhapsody of Fire, Stone Temple Pilots, The Birthday Massacre, Theater of Tragedy........ list continues for a while.

I'm a BIG music nut, I played a clarinet for 7 years and have gained a respect for music. I'm not a big fan of manufactured bands created by big studios, or the crazies found in the top US charts.

• Fav Food: Sushi, Japanese, Korean, Indian and Italian
I love good food, and enjoy cooking it. I crave flavor, spice, complexity, and enjoy trying new restaurants with friends.

• Fav Books/Authors: The Count of Monte Cristo, LOTR, David Eddings, Terry Brooks, Sci-Fi, fantasy, and cook books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I just need the basic necessities for life and the occasional fishing/camping trip to relieve stress. I would also go nuts without tea and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a very busy mind and its hard to turn off. So I usually end up thinking of some scientific theory or pondering how vast the universe is. I know I'm a geek....

I can visualize a movie in my mind, mentally press play and watch the movie... this is how I get to sleep... sometimes....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I sometimes visit clubs like Area 51, go to concerts, dinner, play games, watch movies, go camping, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very to the point and have little to no tact.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As I said before, I'm married, my wife and I are interested in meeting new single female friends/activity partners. This does not mean anything kinky, although we have no issues with anything that may develop over time. My wife is bisexual and she has her quirks, like tall blonds :) Me on the other hand, I mostly go after smarts. A smart woman in a suit is a very sexy thing!

So, if you want to hang out with a flirty geeky couple and have fun doing any of the following: play cards, play video games, board games, work on cosplay, go fishing, skiing, camping, hiking, scuba diving, experiment with cooking, try new beer/wine, geek about stuff, watch movies/anime, discover new music, we are also up for trying new things.

My wife has a 12 yr old son from another relationship, so if you have kids, they can play. If kids are not your thing, we usually plan "adult time" for games and such.

Please message me if you have questions.....