Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Himynameisseann

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello reader! I'm an employed musician who likes cooking. I guess that would describe my two main passions in life, but I'm also a bit of a geek. I read voraciously (I'm never without a good book on hand), and I love watching movies (I'll watch just about anything).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in sales, but I make music for film on the side. I'm currently working towards towards a solid career in the field of marketing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pairing wine with anything. There is a good wine for steaks, fish, and tacos, but also a good wine choice for watching cartoons, summer picnics, after Sunday yoga, and reorganizing closets. I can help you find that perfect wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hidden behind thick black-rimmed glasses, are intense gray-blue.
After this, my beard. People like to touch it. It's not particularly impressive, but I guess I give off that "it's okay to touch my face" vibe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -
The Sound and the Fury - Faulkner
Ulysses - Joyce
Machine of Death - North, et al
Movies - Barney's Version, The 400 Blows, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, lots more.
TV- Clone High, Arrested Development, The IT Crowd
Music - Anything classical or jazz, Coheed and Cambria, Relient K, Streetlight Manifesto, and way more than I can name.
Food - Currently on a big sushi kick, but pub food will always hold a place in my heart and arteries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Music
2- Scotch
3- My iPhone
4- Old video games
5- Adidas shoes, bags and jackets (I have an obsession... I don't know why)
6- A sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Music
-Recipe ideas
-Are... are we in the Matrix?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching live music, anywhere from the symphony or opera, to small jazz bars, to dive rock venues.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think I'd be cool to get a drink with after 2-3 messages.