Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HinSO

40 F North Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :)
Life is good. I try to have fun with whatever I do. Independent and a easy going personality describes me well. Excited and passionate about life and what it has to offer. Comfortable within, driven by my work, keep an open mind about things and people. I live by the golden rule.

I enjoy any type of activity around water and also like to explore the mountains and trails in the area. Hiked Mount Baldy this year and to "Bridge to Nowhere". Like fast cars, worked for a big German Automaker in the past.

Perfect scenario: “A healthy relationship is one where two independent people just make a deal that they will help make the other person the best version of themselves.”

I'm looking to find a cool guy :) . Cool in the sense that he just knows that he is cool without constant reassurance,... Funny and able to laugh about himself,...Kind in the core of his heart so that he can be kind to others and to himself,...Loving and Caring sounds so easy to do :) and with a Plan,...able to think things through and stick to it even if it gets tough sometimes. A guy that knows how it feels to trust. Ready for a long term relationship.
I don't have a typical type of man I'm finding myself attracted to and have an absolute open mind about my new online dating adventure. In reality it is always nicer to be approached first ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a LA KINGS fan, making cupcakes, started playing golf this year, belong to a hiking group and enjoy hiking a lot. There could be a more philosophical approach expected but I can answer this in a face to face conversation much better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and cleaning, making fire and telling people what to do...seriously...I can't think of anything right now....maybe later.
Yes one thing I know because I have been told this many times...I'm good at making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to travel, other cultures, all types of food. Love to watch Sci-fi movies, Flea-markets, anything fun and low key. I have no problem bringing out the fashionista in me as well. Live concerts: going to see Bruno Mars the end of May, Journey, Prince, Tool, Linkin Park, Depeche Mode ~ Hollywood Bowl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I don't want to do without:
Friendships that I share, Coffee, Sweets, Fashion ~nice heels, laughter and hiking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daily stuff nothing in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to relax and I usually find something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm somewhat shy...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are very good at parallel parking and have LA Kings season tickets :) further... If you have more to write than just "hello". If you are interested in a long term relationship. If you think you are funny and have something funny to say. If you don't assume anything by just reading on here or looking at pictures and interested in finding out a bit more for yourself.