Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Longueuil, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:58pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Gemini which I find amusing as I have a twin who is the complete opposite of me in almost every way. I tend to be rather quiet and will not normally talk to someone before they talk to me unless I'm friends with them but once I start a conversation with someone it can last a long time.

I always enjoy learning new things. I find that everything you learn can be used in some way in the future so why not?

I'm not really a fan of giant parties. I prefer to be with a small group of people but I can handle large groups well.

I believe that honesty is indeed the best policy and strive to always tell the truth. For that reason I always keep my promises as, if I believe there's a chance that I can't keep it, I will not promise anything.

Although people tend to think of me as a very logical thinker I do have a very vivid imagination and let all my thoughts go into the script I'm currently writing (I highly doubt that it'll every be made into a major motion picture but who knows).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in a college program for editing in movies as that is what I want to be when I'm older.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, archery, walking, video games, cheering people up, offering advice to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book: Mostly anything classified as Sci-Fi and some Fantasy
movies: All Star Wars, Cloud Atlas, LOTR, Scott Pilgrim, Goemon, Avengers and Inception
music: Celtic, Great Big sea and Country are all pretty even
food: Grapes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. I tend to over analyze a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am currently writing a script for fun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting
You want to