Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HipHoppy6

31 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Austin from Atlanta about a year and a half ago. I grew up in South Florida and went to Florida State. I love to watch and play sports, especially golf, baseball/softball, kickball, and volleyball.

I bleed Garnet and Gold, so on Saturdays you can find me watching my Noles. What a year we are having! I love to spend my time outdoors as often as I can.

I studied/worked/lived in London, Florence, and Valencia. I also traveled throughout Europe as part of a backpacking trip and even made my way to Israel. I have a passion for traveling and looking for someone to share that passion with.

I have a 7 year old black lab who I adopted when he was about 2 months old. I have a tendency to spoil him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help organize study abroad programs to Italy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting Seinfeld
Growing a beard or mustache
Spending time outside and relaxing
Playing Texas Hold-em
Finding time to balance work and pleasure
Managing to stay up past my bedtime on the weekdays
Pub/bar trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can grow facial hair in a short time and that I'm extremely passionate about my job
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Slowly making way through James Bond and Game of Thrones. Been reading my Italian textbook so I can start speaking again.

Movies- All of the Indiana Jones movies, Back to the Future trilogies, any Gene Kelly or Danny Kaye movie, 7 Brides for 7 Brothers, and older school Halloween and Friday the 13th.

TV- Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, The Office, Entourage, and I'll watch any sport on tv.

Food- I'll eat anything. Nuff said.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog!
My family
Traveling
A round of golf with good friends
Penne Gatto e Volpe (my favorite dish)
My cup (or three) of coffee during the day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I would like to travel to. I've gone back and forth between Australia and Central Europe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending a relaxing evening with my dog or getting acquainted with Austin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a fan of flying and I can recite the highlights of an entire Seinfeld episode within the first 15 seconds.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Must love dogs (I have an 82 lb black lab who thinks he's a lap dog)
Watch and/or play sports
Looking to learn or play golf (or want a golfing partner)
Can appreciate sarcasm
Interested in hitting up a pub/bar for trivia