Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hiphopopotamas

24 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to consider myself weird, not dangerous weird, but friendly quirky weird. I'm a bit of a loner but I do enjoy spending time with people from time to time. I don't really follow along with popular culture and I don't really care for most societal norms. I like to be friendly and genuinely nice to everyone I meet because I believe everyone should be treated with some level of respect and kindness. I am nice but I have no problem calling people out if they abuse my niceness. I like experiencing new things but I don't go out and try new things nearly enough.

I'm not a huge team sports fan but I do enjoy going to live sporting events. Although I don’t like team sports I do enjoy watching MMA, boxing and other combat sports. Speaking of combat sports, I practice Military Muay Thai a couple times a week, it helps stay in shape and prepares me for my future career.

I like to partake in smoking the herb and chill back while watching a good TV series on Netflix. I don't like going to bars or clubs and I wont drink alone so I don't really do much drinking but I can be easily persuaded to go to a bar or club. I can be easily persuaded to do most things, though no one can make me do something I find morally objectionable or something I really just don't want to do (few and far between). Basically I'll try anything. hahah

I really, really, really detest being labeled. I don't really fit any label and I'm pretty sure I like women that also don't nicely fit the mold of labels. Having not dated that many women I can't honestly say I wouldn't like a stereotypical valley girl or stereotypical nerd so I like to keep my options open. I have no problem with admitting fault or admitting I am wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Improving myself and working toward my future career goals
I’m really good at
One of my older sisters used to hide and jump out whenever I walked by and she did it so often that I now have awesome situational awareness! Good luck sneaking up on me! hahah
The first things people usually notice about me
Looks: My height and blue eyes probably

Personality: I'm either really quiet or talking up a storm, it all depends on how comfortable I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors: Harry Harrison, David Eddings, J.R.R. Tolkien, Chuck Palahniuk, Robert Ludlum, Sci-Fi, Military History, and Fantasy.

Movies: I like a lot of the older Adam Sandler Movies (Billy Maddison to Little Nicky), Horror Movies (I like movies that dont substitute gore for scary storytelling) and pretty much anything really. I'm not a huge movie fan.

Tv: Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel, Project Runway, Antiques Roadshow, History channel, South Park, Futurama, The Simpsons, Bones, Rescue Me, White Collar, Tosh.0, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Adult Swim, and some other stuff.

Music: I have a wide range of musical interests but to list a few; Dropkick Murphys, Social Distortion, Wu-Tang Clan, Frank Sinatra, Frankie Vallie and the four seasons, Dean Martin, NWA, most 90's gangsta rap, Nekromantix, The Phenomenauts, Pennywise, Nickleback, Dead Kennedys, Bad Religion, Black Flag, Classical Music, Muse, some Metal, and others.

Food: Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, and Japanese are my favorite styles of food. The spicier the better!
The six things I could never do without
There is nothing in this world that I could never do without. But here are 6 things I would prefer not to lose.
1. A smartphone of some kind (I really enjoy being able to google things that I dont know)
2. That feeling you get when someone cracks your back.
3. Clean water
4. Curry of any style
5. Old Book smell
6. My passport (I may not have traveled all over the world yet but I fully intend to)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do later today.

How best to deal with people.

Why people do what they do.

How strippers pay taxes
On a typical Friday night I am
At work! But if I am not at work then who knows what I decide to do. Could just chill at my home, smoke some herbs, and play video games. Or I could be out and about trying to find something to do! Or I could be fighting space aliens, what I am saying in my convoluted way is that I dont have a typical Friday. hhahah
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am willing to admit I played with Barbies as a young child.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you are the bees knees.
I seem interesting
You think you must
You want to talk to someone cool
You think I may be savior of the universe, and by universe, you mean your nether regions
You find my mindless drivel humorous