Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hippid

24 F DeKalb, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Jackie. I was really bored and decided to re do my whole profile that is more to the point and not as long as the other one. To make it simple I am 21 and love it. I go to college full time at NIU. I go here for meteorology and it is not easy. I am extremely open and can get along with almost everybody. I am also very understanding and can always put myself in others shoes to see where they are coming from. When I first meet somebody I am always very shy. After a short period of time I open up and then I’m fine. I am very honest and caring and will always be there for people I care about.

I am on here because I want to find a person I can be myself around and have a good time with. It would be even better if that person is somebody I could fall in love with. One thing I won’t ever do is a one night stand though. I am not on here for that. If you really want to have random sex with somebody and forget about the person the next day, then go to a bar.

In my free time, I enjoy playing [video games]. Lately I haven’t had a lot of time to play any but when I do have free time, and then I do whip out the xbox and play. I also really love [hockey]. I have been going to games since I was a little kid and I also used to play floor hockey for 7 years. I really enjoyed it and I miss it a lot. On the weekends I like to drink. I never drink a lot but I like to get with some friends and have a good time.

Although my pictures don’t really show it, I am a little chubby in the stomach area. I hope that is not a deal breaker in any way. Some guys really don’t like it and move onto the next girl. I am very open to what I am looking for in a guy. There are only a few things in a guy where I won’t be physically attracted at all. Most of the time I accept everybody. I may be very selective with my responses but that is because most of the guys that write me are for one night stands or give me almost nothing to respond too. I almost always reply to people just not when its what is stated above. So give it a chance and write me :). I will try to get back to it.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am attending [NIU]. I am a meteorology major and I am very excited to do this for the rest of my life. I enjoy talking about [weather] and I look at meteorological data every day.
I’m really good at
I’m really good at reading people. I can tell if there is something wrong with somebody just based on their expression on their face. I am also very good at helping people. I really enjoy doing it because the payout is amazing.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I’m really short. I am only 5’1”. I really wish I was a few inches taller but I can’t change that, so I deal with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly do not read too often. I want to start up again but I really don’t have any time to do it.

I love all types of movies. My favorite type is comedy. Unfortunately because of my busy schedule I have not had any time to watch movies. There are a lot I would love to see right now, but I can’t.

I love music. It is my life. I have a very diverse taste in music. My favorite genre is hard rock or metal. I also really enjoy classic rock, thrash metal, alternative, and I could really go on forever with it. Some of my favorite bands are [System of a Down], [The doors], Led Zeppelin, Avenged Sevenfold, Weird Al, Slayer, and Metallica. There are of course a lot more, but those are my top.
Unfortunately I am a very picky eater. I have been starting to get better with my sense of taste but its still not too great. I really love chicken though. I try to eat it every day. i really hate milk and bread though. I know that it sounds weird but I have a small allergic reaction to bread. I still eat it every now and then though.

Even though this didn’t ask for it, I will still put down my favorite TV shows. I love [lost], any show on the food network, Family Guy, Simpsons, King of the Hill, and [storm chasers]. I also love to watch hockey games on TV and horse races.
The six things I could never do without
I would never be able to do without my phone, music, friends, love, my car, and adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. I wonder if I am going to find anybody and if my plans for the future will work out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually on a Friday I am hanging out with my friends. There is hardly a Friday where I am alone. I like to let loose and drink and have a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I come from a rough past. I am the only one in my family who has not suffered from drug or alcohol addictions. I really try to stay away from drugs. If you do, do drugs then tell me and I will decide if its serious enough to continue communication or not.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk to somebody who is different. I’m like one of the guys and gets along with almost anybody. It would also be a huge plus if you are a metal head because I am very attractive to them. You should also message me if you want to have a good conversation with somebody. Only message me though if you have plans of maybe meeting me in the future.