Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Durham, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 27
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Strange and Unusual.
I'm probably too weird for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working a full time job and I go to school part time.
I'm healing, my mother passed away three years ago, surprisingly enough three years isn't very long at all. I'm taking it one day at a time and so far it's working for me.
I'm learning new things about myself everyday, my path to self discovery is a constant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
. Giving people wisdom I never seem to follow myself.
. Staying up for a ridiculous period of time.
. Going through 5 moods in a hour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I am only 5"2. Despite being 23, I sometimes have to get measured before getting on rollercoasters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything horror. Charlie Chaplin movies. I love Tim Burton and most Disney movies. I am not really into chick flicks but I will watch them. As far as tv goes, History or Discovery channel. I also like stuff like the first 48, and snapped. Music, I listen to everything, literally. I adore music and refuse to limit myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
.My Faith
.The ability to heal
.Peace/peaceful things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, my mind is almost always racing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to make plans, I have the friends that call at random times and say "Hey let's do this"

Actually I am usually with my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Horror movies turn me on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.You have an open mind
. You are peaceful
. You like to have conversations that actually mean something.
. You want to be friends?