Hippiewithshoes
40 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hippiewithshoes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am a happy, progressive optimist, who is career and health orientated but who enjoys life in all its majestic wonder. I am compassionate, caring and honest. I have just finished a Health Science degree. I enjoy bush-walking, animals, meeting new people, going to art galleries, exploring markets, talking with friends, picnics, road trips, swimming in the ocean, hugs, watching movies and generally relaxing when not working or embarking on crazy adventures of exploration.
What I’m doing with my life
I go bush walking, going to markets and I have a tapestry of interests that continue to evolve.
I’m really good at
Laughing at myself. Listening, hugs and being open about how I feel about life in general and most importantly of all making mix tapes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My multi-coloured eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The lists are too long but here are some: Books: Where the Wild Things Are, Spike Milligan books and Mr/Miss Men books. Music: Spiderbait, Powder Finger, Fred Astare. Movies: The Goonies, Ghost Busters, The Lost Boys, Edward Scissorhands, The Rage in Placid Lake. TV shows: Punkey Brewster, 30 Rock, Boston Legal and Family Guy.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, nature, health, hugs, love of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, nature, art, history, the future, politics, bad jokes and bad poetry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends at the local pub, writing in my dairy or falling to sleep on my couch whilst watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I learn't CPR from watching Punkey Brewster as a kid.
You should message me if
Want to.
More