Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hiram15

44 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
a riddle wrapped in am enigma...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working towards another degree.. but not that hard...enjoying the moments and smelling the roses...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cunnilingus
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
depends on where and how we meet...
some would say my intellect, others would say my size, and others would say my gentile touch, then there's others that might say my 'bad boy' that lives deep down inside,(well maybe not that deep!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Charlotte's Web, The Time Machine, Playboy
Movies- Jaws, Back to the Future (all of them), Full Metal Jacket, Iron Man, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Behind the Green Door
Shows- Annie, anything with a girl spinning on a pole!
Music- Everything...except maybe Opera
Food- Italian, Seafood, Steak, pussy(does this count as food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my friends, my job, good sex, laughter, my space (NOT the website!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
world peace... Is that the politically correct answer?

Really, I guess I'd have to say....sex....shocker huh?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a girl who will let me use her body sexually... I don't consider myself as a DOM...but I do want a girl who wants to be taken and wants to be fucked hard and deeply. Someone who enjoys having her pussy eaten, having her body worshiped, someone who enjoys sucking and gagging on a hard throbbing dick down her throat, someone who enjoys making a man feel extremely good, someone who wants to be in a relationship where sex IS an intrical part of the relationship.

I want someone who takes care of my physical needs.

With that being said, I haven't actually perused this... but I've been thinking of this more often and hopefully I will find this person....

If this hasn't run you off yet maybe you should get to know me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can fit the bill...