Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hircine

25 F California, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23, 2007
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to say here... well, there is alot actually. I am a girl and I live in CA. I don't want to be a girl, but seeing as I don't have 500K I can't change that at the moment. I just broke up with my girlfriend (I'm bi) and I hate her and everything she stands for (Gods, I want her back, that stupid fucking bitch...). I'm a Satanist, I've been known to cross dress, I can program a bit, I'm a master gamer, I'm BDSM obsessed (bigest reason I left my ex, we couldn't decide who was 'Master' I go both ways... Haha) and I'm an avid Magic the Gathering and D&D player. Anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask. As you can see I'm not hiding much. Haha

I am odd, sarcastic, and sly at times
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Letting it stagnate I supose, not much to say here. As of writing this I'm going to make an appointment to take the GED test in the morning...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shit...? lol Video games, and D&D come to mind. I DM. Also DCI sanctioned Magic: the Gathering play comes to mind...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Strange, really white, a nerd, and my general fucked-upness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: PERN anything, The Harold Mage Trilogy, Of Mice and Men, Random Steven King, Harry potter, Comics. A bit off topic, but fanfic as well, and writing.

Movies: Interveiw with the Vampire has recently interested me, Silence of the Lambs has always been a favorite, Wishmaster is just some sadistic fun, Jesus Christ Super Star... lol Can't do without that one. :P

Music: Lets try to do this without too much of a fuss. I'll start out by listing NIN, David Bowie, Korn, Elton John, Godsmack, and Queen for starters. I'm sure I will think of much more to list as time goes on. As far as specific songs go, right now I've got an interest in Nausia by Beck. I am starting to warm up to The Big Bad Voodoo Dadies, The Cherry Poppin' Dadies, and other swing types as well...

Food: Coffee...? Chocolate Covered Expresso Beans... Fun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The things a mammal needs to survive, music, games, roleplay, porn Haha, my (favorite, blooded, ornate, silver, awesome, wounding +5 elven) knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Slash, the fact that I'm a fucking girl, leather, breaking rules, religion, how unhomeless I am since I turned 18, how much of a fuck-up my mother is, wondering what my father's up to...? I don't know...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out, just out. Out of the house away from my family and hiding from my life which I loath.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What have I not yet said...? My ex is a fat bitch (as am I)...? I have a money/leather fetish? I would kill many people in a moment if it were legal...? I don't know...
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't scared off yet, or if you can find me some good Legacy of Kain fic. I guess I'm a bit of a weirdo... lol but if you don't mind that, feel free to message me, and if you're a freak as well... then I'm sure I'd enjoy talking to you.