Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 South Jordan, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31, 2014
Asian, White
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on space camp
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We're a stable loving poly couple searching for a woman to date that is interested in the same. We are not looking for a casual threesome or just play partner. We are intelligent, fun, outgoing and love to enjoy all that life has to offer. If you're interested or curious about polyamory then copy this url into your browser:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
He is working in his dream job and she is a SAHM, we're working toward being able to travel multiple times a year, anywhere our hearts desire. We especially have a few places in mind that we saw on Bizarre Foods. We love eating and we REALLY want to try Bake & Shark in Trinidad, among other foods and other places. We have a knack for being found by animals in need of help, so we are often occupied with things of that nature. Always looking to improve ourselves and always evolving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
He's really good at sports, massages, martial arts, cooking, games, learning new things and spoiling women.

She is very versed in natural healing, taking care of friends, family and animals, arts and crafts, horsemanship, cooking and gardening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
He seems shy but can strike up a conversation with anybody. He's a very fun and interesting person to converse with. One of my favorite things about him is how special and how wonderful he makes me (and whomever he is affectionate with)feel on a daily basis. He is a man that truly appreciates women and femininity.

She is a very easy person to approach and talk to. Very down to earth, remarkably straightforward, sometimes to her detriment. Easy to laugh and enjoys crude humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Dan Brown and Clive Cussler

Movies: Star Trek, Star Wars, LOR, Harry Potter, Alien(s), American Pie, Adaptation, Pulp Fiction, Inception, Les Miserables, Shaun of the Dead, MiB series, Kill Bill vol 1 & 2

Shows: Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Dead Like Me, Bizarre Foods, Big Love.

Food: We'll try just about anything. Prefer Japanese, Thai, Mexican, gourmet desserts, good cheese and crackers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intelligent conversation, companionship, loving touch, laughing, our kids and animals, but not necessarily in that order. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mr. B: What can I do to make my loved one's day just a little bit better.

Mrs. A: How to exert the most positive effects on hubby and kids days. Also, what did I just walk in here to do? Where did I leave my purse?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
We normally snuggle up after the kids are in bed, watch something good and snack on something delicious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think we know you that well yet. ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested or curious.