Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Cologne, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), German (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hallo! Ich bin Japaner und wohne in Leipzig. Aber ich arbeite gerade in Köln.
Ich muss mehr über Deutsch lernen.
Nach abschloss hier möchte in Deutschland bleiben.

Most of people ask me why I come to Germany. So I answer breifly here.
I achieved the best education and job in Japan. But it was super busy life, for example, I worked more than 14 hours every day. I felt there is no challenge and no benefit. I like engineering and there are many engineering jobs in Germany. Also I like serious, straight, punctual, organized people. And in fact, I am learning a lot of new things and I enjoy life here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ich bin Student.
I studiere betriebswirtschaftswissensshaft und lerne Deutsch fast selbständig.
My previous major and work was engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
studying(math und programiiern)
tanzen(ich lerene 4 Jahre)
joggen(sometimes marathon)
diving(60 dives)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Serious, hardworking, inteligent, cute, smart, eccentric.
People never guessed I am learning hip hop dance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Sci-Fi in general. But I also like other TV series, such as Sherlock (BBC), The Big Bang Theory, and Once opon a time.

I like many music from classic and jazz to rock and techno. Typically I listen to pop because of dance lesson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music and dance. I really like dance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live in Köln and Leverkusen.
How to restart Scuba diving in Europe.
Learning German.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
interested in me, or interested in Japanese food ;)