Histidine1
25 Denver, CO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Histidine1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
According to 16 personalities I'm INTJ which I feel describes me quite accurately. I'm independent, non-judgmental, open-minded, and a jack-of-all trades. I can be overly analytical at times which some might consider a weakness but I consider it a strength.
I graduated from CU 4 years ago then went to Iowa for grad school and now I'm back in Denver.
I'm easy going and get along with most people. On my free time I like to do the usual things such as games, movies, and hanging out with friends.
I'm still unsure as to the type of person I'm looking for but as long as you're not an overt racist we should get along well.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated and about to start working as a pharmacists.
I’m really good at
critical thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
My slight accent and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fantasy books. Some of my favorite are The Name of the Wind, Mistborn, Words of Radiance, The Blade Itself, Game of Thrones, Wheel of Time.

I listen to all types of music. Some of favorite artists are Jay-z, Kanye West, Eminem, Carrie Underwood, Celtic Woman, Trans-Siberian orchestra, Breaking Benjamin, Paramour, Mumford and Sons...

Some of my current favorites are Flash, The Arrow, Archer, Modern Family, The Originals, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black...

I also enjoy listening to podcasts. Some of my favorite are Good Job Brain, Planet Money, This American Life...
The six things I could never do without
1. Self - actualization
2. Esteem
3. Sense of belonging
4. Safety
5. Homeostasis
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the difference between a DJ and a good playlist on shuffle
free will
whether or not objective morality exists
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
You should message me if
it fancies you to do so
More