Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:13pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say about myself? I'm a geek first off and I run the whole spectrum of it (Sci-fi, Fantasy, Video Games, Movies, Etc...). I'm also have a great love of history and current events and can be found spending a lot of my free time reading up on a whole host of events.

I also enjoy the outdoors and can be found on my bicycle camping with friends or running (especially running). I'll admit that during the Winter I tend to hibernate although that is a habit I'm trying to kick! (paintball in the snow is a lot of fun).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT which keeps me busy. Although I must say I work to live, I do not live to work. I like what I do and can't imagine being in another field but it's a job. I do it so I can get the resources to do the other stuff I enjoy. People, experiences, friends and family will always be more important.

I work out, I eat healthy, I'm big on nature and sustainable living. I bike where I can and do my best to make the world a better, nicer place to live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Remembering the lyrics to songs I don't really like
-Computer repair (I should hope so! as it's kinda my job..)
-Being adorkable (or so I've been told)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think my Glasses but most likely my goofy grin as I try and break the ice....barring that probably my mildly cute and sarcastic tee-shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Aubrey-Maturin Series, Any of the classics (Jane Austin, Alexander Dumas etc..), Harry Potter, Charles DeLint
-Donnie Darko, Goodfellas, Star Wars (nerd remember?), any classic Stupid Comedy (Naked gun, Airplane, Monty Python etc.)
-Rome, Sherlock Holmes, Sparticus, Trailer Park Boys, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer Etc.
-David Usher (Looove that he lives in the city!), Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Classic Rock (Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, David Bowie), Even the occasional Metal
-Indian, Chinese, Mexican, Pizza at a random dive in the city...basically anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Computer
-My Friends
-My Kitchen (I like to cook!)
-My Family
-My Bike
-The ability to eat out at a random restaurant whenever I please
-Oh, and Coffee....I know that's seven things but none of the rest would be possible without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As I work in IT generally how someone can forget their passwords so damn quickly after they change them.

Other then that, current events and how messed up the world can be. Although if you study it all enough you'd be surprised how much everything makes sense. I don't know if that is reassuring or terrifying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with friends being nerdy as possible or out with friends at a bar. When no one else is available I either go for a run or fiddle with one of my many hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm....I ate half a loaf of bread worth of grilled cheese last night while watching Pride and Prejudice for the 9th time...does that count?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your open minded, looking for something serious, enjoy spending time doing anything from bars, to Museums to movies to...well anything really! I'll try anything once.