Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Histoman

32 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say about myself? I'm a geek first off and I run the whole spectrum of it (Sci-fi, Fantasy, Video Games, Movies, Etc...). I'm also have a great love of history and current events and can be found spending a lot of my free time reading up on a whole host of events.

I also enjoy the outdoors and can be found on my bicycle (during the summer months) every weekend riding too...well wherever I feel like riding. I'll admit that during the Winter I tend to hibernate but I'm trying to fix that (paintball in the snow is a lot of fun).

I'm a bit of a dreamer and can sometimes be caught staring off at nothing in particular, which can be both fun and dangerous depending on whether or not I'm doing in on the back of my bike riding some out of the way road on the south shore or not.

I have a quick wit, and encyclopedic knowledge of the oddities and nerdiness of the world as well as an adventurous spirit to give anything a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm in IT, which is both fun, frustrating, boring, and fulfilling all at the same time! Basically I'm happy, but It would be much more fun to share all of it with someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Remembering the lyrics to songs I don't really like
-Trivia
-Listening
-Computer repair (I should hope so! as it's kinda my job..)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quiet at first, but I liven up pretty quickly once the ice has been broken.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Aubrey-Maturin Series, Any of the classics (Jane Austin, Alexander Dumas etc..), Harry Potter, Charles DeLint
-Donnie Darko, Goodfellas, Star Wars (nerd remember?), any classic Stupid Comedy (Naked gun, Airplane, Monty Python etc.)
-Rome, Sherlock Holmes, Sparticus, Trailer Park Boys, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer Etc.
-David Usher (Looove that he lives in the city!), Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, Classic Rock (Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, David Bowie), Even the occasional Metal
-Indian, Chinese, Mexican, Pizza at a random dive in the city...basically anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Computer
-My Friends
-My Kitchen (I like to cook!)
-My Family
-My Bike
-The ability to eat out at a random restaurant whenever I please
-Oh, and Coffee....I know that's seven things but none of the rest would be possible without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, places, History, Politics, Current Events and how they all mix together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting as nerdy as possible with friends before laughing it all off with drinks out (or in depending on the time of year).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For someone who listens to as much Classic rock/90 Alternative as I do I enjoy Rihanna far more more then I probably should.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your open minded, looking for something serious, enjoy spending time outdoors but also enjoy staying in for a movie or a board game and can keep up with my general geekiness.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!