Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Baton Rouge, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Russian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly nerd who loves languages, reading non-fiction books about history, politics, current events, and theology. Really I'll read anything I can get my hands on. I absolutely love it and it's one of my favorite ways to relax. I have three degrees: my BA and two Masters degrees. My Bachelors is in History and Political Science. My MAs are Russian and Eastern European Studies and Secondary Social Studies Education. I love to travel especially if it involves a passport. I speak Russian so I love that part of the world. I love to eat out or eat in...I just really enjoy good food. I especially love Indian and Mexican food. If I can combine those with one of my favorite sitcoms so much the better. If there is anything else you want to know feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to Baton Rouge several years to take a job teaching 9th grade World History. I've always wanted to teach and I'm finally getting to! My plan is to spend all my breaks traveling as much as possible! I spent three weeks traveling around Europe a few summers ago went to South America two summers ago and last summer back to Europe for the UK and a cruise to Russia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great traveler. I enjoy a long and wandering conversation. I read a lot and speak Russian. I love history and government and I love teaching both.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me are my crazy walk because I have Cerebral Palsy. I basically have tight muscles and a fun walk because of that.

After that they notice my smile, my eyes and my voice. I don't have much of an accent and people seem to notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are: the Bible, Fall of Giants, Kitchen Confidential, The Help, Persepolis, Water for Elephants, Witness to Hope, Apples are from Kazakhstan, anything by Gogol

Movies: The Way, Wit, Band of Brothers, Invictus, The Queen, John Paul II, Argo, Joan of Arc

Shows: I Love Lucy, Good Times, MASH, Frasier, The Golden Girls, The Big Bang Theory, The Voice, HGTV, Pawn Stars, Reba, CNN

Food: Indian, Mexican, Russian, Japanese Hibachi, Bacon, Chicken, Polish, German, Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Mountain Dew, my passport, my pictures, Reeses cups, chips and salsa.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going to travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
resting up from the week. You can find me engaging in a sitcom marathon and eating awesome food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't drive because of my disability.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy hanging out in low key situations that don't involve clubs, you like to eat out, you enjoy good conversations, and you found anything I said above intriguing.