Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Histotech

30 F Gaithersburg, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just looking. I finally made the move from VA to MD. I'd like to explore Bethesda a little more while I'm here, so if anyone is familiar with the city, I'd love to check it out. I may be just looking but I know what Im looking for which is pretty important.

Love sports, being with my family, anything challenging and would be the biggest foodie ever if I didn't have to workout to burn it off, haha. I value honesty, loyalty, intelligence, a great sense of humor and trust.

Anything you'd like to know about me just ask, I usually hate profiles like this, but putting it all out there leaves no room for just getting to know someone by talking to them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working at a biopharmaceutical research company in the pathology department as a technician. I really enjoy my job and what I do. I love hanging out with my family and want to find someone I can take trips with, I really want to start traveling. Aside from that, I keep myself busy with working on investment properties my brother and I buy and fix up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a daughter, sister and friend, sports, humor, being thoughtful and considerate... also, I'm very honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Killer Angels, The Things I Carried..... The Walking Dead, Suits, House (but its over), Big Brother, anything with Gordon Ramsay :), ... I love music, starting to branch out into different genres more, but heavy metal and rap are still off the list, unless its Eminem :P. Food, I wouldn't know where to begin or end.. a well seasoned steak that is medium rare is a must... fish, I've gotten really into fish, halibut, rockfish, sea bass, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding the obvious so not to waste my 6.... family, purpose, TV/internet/phone (those all go into one), laughter (humor)/sarcasm, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
family, friends and life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or family, bowling, playing pool, or at home watching a movie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a great guy, with a great sense of humor, knows what he wants and won't settle, but isn't selfish, if you're constantly thinking about yourself and not looking out for others, then you're not for me