Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hitstick1985

28 M Southgate, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy sports and hanging out with friends. I like fishing on the water and bonfires. I play bball and lay by my pool all summer. Anything else just let me know;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed at a healthcare facility. I do artwork on the side. I'm drama free and plan on staying that way. Anything else message me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, writing, competition, cooking, sports, fishing, K/D ratios, lol, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, The Used, Notorious BIG, Eminem.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom, love, passion, music, sports, creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, your world is your canvas, make new things, be sweet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad its Friday. Usually having a great time!