Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Hees, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Vietnamese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Medical science student roaming the australian lands to understand it's history and society. Aka jobless backpacker。

WHOEVER rates me highly, thank you and I'm glad to rate you back, but I don't have a premium account and therefore I cant see who it was. please leave a message or just visit my profile so I can see you in my history.

Everybody should shoot a handgun or rifle in order to learn about gun safety as well to judge wether guns are bad or not. For me guns are not needed for self protection. However its fun to shoot at targets like at the fair.

Couchsurfing is the best travel solution! Share cultures and customs with each other.

Check out my awesome youtube uploads!
Perhaps subscribe?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To achieve a PhD and hopefully do anything good with my life

if life wasn't limited to one. I would do all of it.

learning Cantonese language.

I'm going mad max style looking for justice around straya. Currently in Adelaide for finding friends here
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
forgetting stuff.
- when's my assignment due?

I'm good at running, at the moment I hope to run a marathon next year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I've got a strange accent.
"are you viet?" "yes I am." "Why do you have no viet accent?"
"Cause I was born in the Netherlands." "really? Say something Dutch!" "hallo?!"... - this happens every frgging time.

Oh and also "you soooo tall for azian!" Yep.. that means I got big feet too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
science & science fiction

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra
and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My longboard
First aid kit
My music instruments!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- what's going to happen and what should be happening in the next week?

- My negative happiness feedback loop: am i happy and how should i improve it?
Feels batman

- How can I make my food better?
- which motorcycle will i buy?
- How do I overcome an overhang 6a?

Asking civilized questions, no answer returned. how rude are you?
you're making a duck face. great, you look as if you need to take a dump and show it to the world. Good on ya mate!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or going out with friends, cramming for exams on monday cause i gotta work on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to complain. it's like pointing out the shit parts of society who don't know or care about. If you stink, ill tell you how I feel. It's a trait from being born in the Netherlands. Deal with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you bored or if you need advice. just drop by and say hi! nothing will make a person's life better than getting some company. R9bots are welcome!

Also looking for friends of different nationalities. gotta have them all from 255 countries!
Friends made:
United states; Australia; Colombia; Netherlands; Germany, Japan, korea, China, Hong Kong, Philippines and many more to come!