Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hkyplr31

31 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very outspoken almost to the point of offensive sometime. I pretty much dont put up with anyone's crap, drama most of all. Don't get me wrong everyone has it including myself just don't keep it going once its finished. I can be very sarcastic at time and at times abrasive...sorry if you can't handle that, that's me and a good majority of my friends. I have a very close knit group of friends that look out for eachother guess its my second family. I am like most people here in raleigh...I'm a transplant from new England, New Hampshire to be exact. I've lived here for 7 years now and I haven't looked back.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I have a full-time job working at RDU airport...but in the process or going back to school for sports related physical therapy.
I’m really good at
Killer foot rubs and back rubs...bit all in all I'm pretty good at most things I try and put my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told before that the first thing a lot people have noticed about me r my dimples. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have recently found that I really enjoy reading about events that have to do with the Iraq and afghan war a lot of good personal accounts good and bad as to what happened over there that the media has not covered

Movies: Ill watch just about anything from chick flicks (with a lady of coarse), to comedy and horror.

Shows: I don't watch all that much TV because I try to keep busy but when I feel a bit lazy ill watch sports like baseball, hockey, and football before anything if no sports are on or none I want to watch ill watch NCIS bones ghost adventures or anything else that can hold my interest for more than 5 minutes.

Music: I listen just about anything only thing I'm not really into is country!

Food: Id say I'm an adventurous eater...if have haven't tried something yet I am willing to atleast give it a try to say I atleast tried it.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, good friends, good book, baseball field, family, job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I do the majority of my thinking about my future and what it holds for me...marriage kids house white picket fence and golden retriever, you know the "American dream"
On a typical Friday night I am
Well truly depends on work if I work a 15 hour day ill probably be in bed relaxing watching tv. If I work just an 8 hour day u can probably find me out at a local bar having a few beers with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if you really want to know what the most embarrassing thing I'm willing to admit to is than guess you'll just have to message me and find out...just shows u actually read my profile and r actually showing an interest in me!!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet someone that's funny, caring, smart and who will make u laugh. Or u just bored