Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hlwdcoasts

44 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty simple guy (yeah, right). I'm looking for a special type of woman; a woman who enjoys being around a creative, funny man; a woman who can be inspirational to creative thought. It doesn't really matter to me what kind of job someone has as long as she wants to be part of a fun partnership relationship.
Should I say I have my act together? Well, in some areas. I certainly don't like taking the dishes out of the dishwasher so I just leave them in there clean and use them. I just don't understand where my cutting knives disappear to. Maybe that same world socks disappear to.
I'm good at most things but I suck at decorating. Help!
... I'm certainly not the best looking person, so if 'stud' is the only physical look you're desiring, well I'm not it.
If you're married to your job or your kids, there's no hope for us. I'm looking for someone who is available and can be impulsive. Kids are great. But there's been too many instances of a phone call ending a date.
I'm fairly busy (travel a lot) but fairly flexible as well (not talking about toe touches - can't do it). But if you like to stretch, let's stretch together. That's fun and feels so good!
I would say I'm on the fast track too. It's nice to come home and someone's there or wants to come over or wants me to come over.
What I’m doing with my life
More than enough, but not enough for me. Normally in production so very selective of how I spend my personal time.
Oh, and laying on the beach in Florida.
I’m really good at
What am I NOT good at! Wait, that's a pretty long list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really couldn't tell you because I get some strange looks, especially from the angry, drunk people asking me for spare change after I ask them if I can first have a sip from their bottle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love italian and seafood. Hate indian food. Big musicals fan (i'm not gay though!), I enjoy watching movies in the theater and at home. At least 2 movies a month at the theater is a good thing. It's also great for a quick, get out of the house and not have to really do anything. Books? I don't read as much as I used to. Have really, crappy reading comprehension. Not sure how I made it this far in life like that. I guess I'm good at making up stories.
The six things I could never do without
This question is one thing I can definitely do without.
If i'm in a relationship, oral sex is something I can't do
without, and massages. A cuticle cutter/nail clippers always comes in handy, chocolate frosting, Lays BBQ potato chips, laundry detergent
I spend a lot of time thinking about
redecorating cuz I suck at it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ranges. Could be chilling at home. Out. Traveling for work. Already at work waiting for the next day so I can go home the day after that. My Fridays could sometimes be on Tuesdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear headphones when I listen to music so when I sing, I can't hear my voice. And that I wish I had Bon Jovi's or Daryl Halls' hair, like I used to!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you're photos don't show you progressively aging. If you're into being relaxed and fun on a date rather than just going to 'get to know me.' If you're sincere, like to laugh, in decent shape, are girly girl who likes dressing sexy and really, really wants to get together rather than play chat tag. Oh, and you like homemade chocolate chip cookies over store bought.