Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hmsun

26 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Sapiosexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a LA transplant, I moved here about two years ago from the Bay Area. Single mother of a 5 year old daughter, so dating life for me is miniscule as I am still trying to situate things here.

Things that I do enjoy are witty, sarcastic wicked humor, memes (imgur, 4chan, reddit). I enjoy laughing because laughter is the cure for depression. HA! I try to have a healthy and active lifestyle, but sometimes life gets in the way of things.

As a mother I am not into the club/party scene. I am pretty low key, but I do enjoy a glass of whiskey over great food and conversation. I like fine dining and have very particular tastes in food. I am a little conservative, yet zany (I know it's a contradiction).

I do like minimalism and simplicity, not much of a hoarder and would appreciate someone with the same commonalities. I value honesty, loyalty, patience, great conversation and someone who even appreciates the silence where it's not awkward. I really appreciate someone with wits, someone who can keep me on my toes. I like to learn because I think growth is beneficial for humans to transcend into better human beings. Not looking to jump into a relationship, nor am I looking for hook ups. Genuinely looking for people I can connect with on a friendship level, no pressure nor expectations.

According to Myers-briggs ESTJ-T is my personality type.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Very goal orientated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Martin Heidegger "Being and Time"
Hans-Gorg Gadamer "Truth and Method"

-Medieval/Roman shows & movies.
300, Spartacus.

-My taste in music ranges and is quite random.
Ex. George Frideric Handel, Joseph Haydn--- Kygo (symphonies and deep house)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym.
Books.
Music.
Coffee.
Donuts.
Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
deleting this account.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually studying until my brain emulsifies into mush.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a closeted glutton.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't use emojis.